Wii Shop Express Customer Reviews

Wii Shop Express Customer Reviews




Satisfying Customers for 8 Years
Here's What They are Saying!

2014-2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010



"Great Site. Easy to navigate and understand the product offerings."

Customer: Greg S, March 26th, 2014

....................................

"I ordered wii fit replacement parts. The ease of ordering was great. They arrived much faster than expected. I am very pleased with the whole process"

Customer: Nadine G, March 25th, 2014

....................................

"Item arrived as described and was shipped promptly - actually arrived sooner than promised."

Customer: Michael L, March 25th, 2014

....................................

"Everything we needed to just plug in and play was included! Great value! Everything works great! Arrived sooner than expected."

Customer: Teresa C, March 22nd, 2014

....................................

"Sight was easy to use. product came in a timely manner, and it worked just fine, no complaints."

Customer: March 22nd, 2014

....................................

"The overall experience was, easy and more than what I had expected and the purchase is well worth the reasonably price. Glad I shopped with wii shop express. Would do it again!"

Customer: March 15th, 2014

....................................

"I receive the WiiU pad charge on time.very quick process and great shipping."

Customer: March 9th, 2014

....................................

"One of our remotes stopped working much to the disappointment of my grandson who likes to play in pairs. The order process was smooth and the delivery prompt. This is my second order from WiiShop express and I won't hesitate to use them again"

Customer: Lisa K, March 8th, 2014

....................................

"Really happy with the WII U. Like how easy it was to set up and use for the first time. The family bundle was a good steal."

Customer: Daniel O, March 8th, 2014

....................................

"I could not have been more pleased with my buying experience! Fast shipping, great packaging and excellent communication!"

Customer: Elizabeth H, March 4th, 2014

....................................

"I ordered this bundle on Thursday and it arrived Saturday afternoon! All information indicated the system would not get here until Tuesday. What a pleasant surprise that the system arrived early and gave us something to do during the rain delay of the Daytona 500 2014. Thanks for your prompt shipping. The package had everything ordered and as stated everything was brand new and works great!"

Customer: Georgetta M, February 28th, 2014

....................................

"I ordered my Wii U system deluxe with another game & also a warranty on a Sunday and it everything arrived on Tuesday. Definitely would highly recommend wiishopexpress to anyone purchasing anything from this site. :)"

Customer: Ashley T, February 25th, 2014

....................................

"I was very happy with the quick delivery time of this product. It was simple to install and learn how to play. Since I am so pleased with my first-time order from your site, I would be excited to order from you again in the future."

Customer: Linda W, February 24th, 2014

....................................

"Our entire family uses our Wii system. We Chose this system because you don't have to use a typical game controller. It is used by Seniors to a 6year old. It was the perfect system for our family. My experience with Wii Shop express was smooth and effortless and with good pricing. This has been a favorable online buying experience. Thank you!"

Customer: Lionel B, February 18th, 2014

....................................

"WiiShop Express was easy to use in every aspect. It had what I was looking for at the best price, ordering was no problem, and the product was delivered before the expected time!"

Customer: Patricia C, February 16th, 2014

....................................

"Very good website, fast, and easy... Definitely will recommend it to friends..."

Customer: Jess, February 15th,2014

....................................

"The ease of shopping at this site was fantastic Everything you needed was right in front of me. Suggestions in all. Great experience"

Customer: Nancy P, February 11th, 2014

....................................

"Overall I am happy with the purchase. No issues with it working, only took a few days to get here, the tracking gave good info. and the website is easy to use."

Customer: Anthony G, February 11th, 2014

....................................

"Ordering process was easy and product shipped right out. I would order again."

Customer: Nancy W, February 3rd, 2014

....................................

"Online Chat was very helpful. Am looking forward to getting my purchase and see if it is what I expect and need"

Customer: Dee H, February 2nd, 2014

....................................

"For our Grandchild and there were some very, very, happy people! Everything arrived early in fact so Quick we were shocked. The service is outstanding!. I would strongly suggest anyone wanting a Wii or Wii U this is the way to go! It was less expensive by the way! buy the bundle! So very Pleased! We can not think of anything negative to say"

Customer: Donna W, January 25th, 2014

....................................

"The product came promptly and just as I ordered. It was also a great value, with bonus items included."

Customer: Jana C, January 24th, 2014

....................................

"Fast, responsive, great communication with customer. Thank you for doing it all so well! My purchase was a gift, and the recipient received it quickly, delivered directly to the door FREE!"

Customer: Diane U, January 21st, 2014

....................................

"Very easy website to find what you are looking for with very good description of the product."

Customer: Roberta H, January 20th, 2014

....................................

"Its easy to find what you're looking for and less expensive than shopping locally...... and I couldn't find what I needed at local business......"

Customer: Barbara G, January 17th, 2014

....................................

"The package arrived on time and in great condition. The contents were packaged beautifully, and everything has functioned as expected."

Customer: Angelique P, January 14th, 2014

....................................

"I can't say enough about how satisfied I am! This was a great deal & I'm very impressed with the price and the timeliness of delivery!"

Customer: Pam B, January 13th, 2014

....................................

"This is my first time haven't had an experience yet but did speak to a representative she was very helpful"

Customer: Beverly M, January 12th, 2014

....................................

"The website was very easy to use and I was not able to find such a discounted price on the Wii Fit bundle anywhere else.!!"

Customer: Megan E, January 2nd,2014

....................................

"Super fast, easy, nice selection, found exactly what I needed. I loved the explanation of what was included with my bundle which made it so easy for me to know exactly what I needed. I am extremely pleased and will be purchasing from here again!!"

Customer: Deborah B, January 1st, 2014

....................................

"The service was excellent it was delivered quickly and everything was perfect ....."

Customer: Linda C, December 30th, 2013

....................................

"We ordered quite a few items for the first time here and are very pleased. Their pricing and shipping couldn't have been better!"

Customer: Susan S, December 30th, 2013

....................................

"The bundle arrived just in time for Christmas. Was easy to put together and included everything we needed to get going. Overall, service and delivery of the product was great and the description of what was included was accurate."

Customer: Patricia O, December 27th, 2013

....................................

"We are using the WII to get us up off the couch and to have some fun for my wife and myself. We purchased the WII from WIIShop Express because we could get everything in one bundle and this gave us what we wanted. The price was good and the contact I had with WIIShop customer service was excellent.They were helpfull,friendly,and professional. I am planning on purchasing another package for our kids and some more games and it will be from WIIShop . I would recommend WIIShop to anyone purchasing a WII."

Customer: Paul S, December 25th, 2013

....................................

"So happy to receive my order so accurately and so quickly! Already a repeat customer - ordered more controllers, skins, and two more games!"

Customer: Kathi C, December 22nd, 2013

....................................

"After visiting a number of websites we tried your site. It was by far the simplest, clearest and most efficient presentation of Wii products. This high quality carried through with the purchase, communications following purchase and the delivery of the bundle as promised. We purchased the Wii for my brother and his family and they love it. I would recommend Wiishopexpress to anyone looking for Wii products."

Customer: Maureen R, December 22nd, 2013

....................................

"The price we paid for the product we purchased was very good. It was very easy to place our order and the best thing was the delivery. It only took 2 days. Thank You."

Customer: Richard S, December 20th, 2013

....................................

"Ordered product one day and the package was delivered to my house in less than 24 hours. The best thing is the shipping was free. Will definitely use wiishopexpress for all future purchases and encourage friends and family to do the same."

Customer: Angela M, December 18th, 2013

....................................

"The website was easy to use and compare products, I placed my order and got my confirmation and tracking right away and the Wii arrived within days. It really was a good buying experience!"

Customer: Debra U, December 11th, 2013

....................................

"Compared this 4-player bundle cost with individual component/game prices across the Internet. This deal beat the pants off of all of them. Customer service was excellent and the shipping was very fast. They even shipped it with an innocuous label so the kids wouldn't have a Christmas surprise spoiled if they saw its arrival. I highly recommend."

Customer: D.F, December 08th, 2013

....................................

"Great items at a great price. Love the free shipping."

Customer: David A, November 22nd, 2013

....................................

"1st time buyer from WiiShopExpress.com. TigerDirect sent me to them and I compared with Walmart and they beat walmart by 20.00 plus tax so not a bad deal."

Customer: Kenneth G, November 22nd, 2013

....................................

"Great. Kids will love it."

Customer: Wendell G, November 19th, 2013

....................................

"The price & ordering process were easy to use & efficient. Love the free shipping & discounts!"

Customer: Betsy M, November 19th, 2013

....................................

Very helpful that you have a chat option. Answered questions readily and helped in decisions for available options."

Customer: Richard C, November 20th, 2013

....................................

"This was the only site that offered this product and game bundle. Free shipping and no tax was a bonus!"

Customer: John S, November 17th, 2013

....................................

"I am so excited to have found this Wii Bundle on your site! It is going to be a Christmas gift. I also liked the free gift and no shipping fee!"

Customer: Cynthia H, November 14th, 2013

....................................

"The website was very easy and very descriptive of the product bundle and what was included, which I did not find as easy on other sites. I like how all of the items in the bundle were listed out completely."

Customer: Rebecca V, November 13th, 2013

....................................

"The price was good, equal to or even less than some other websites. It was easy to put together all I needed, and I don't play a Wii. My grandson will be thrilled."

Customer: Jeri K, November 8th, 2013

....................................

"The service was quick and easy. Saved my dog's life after chewing our wii sensor bar up. My husband would have never noticed the swicharroo if he had been working the day it arrived. Seriously. Easy. Prompt. Good price."

Customer: Rachel C, October 21st, 2013

....................................

"I chatted with Anna and she was VERY helpful and I felt she put me with the product I was looking for."

Customer: Linda H, October 21st, 2013

....................................

"the search engine is so helpful, i found what i need in one search"

Customer: Eric N, October 14th, 2013

....................................

"Great experience and easy check out, and also love the free shipping and no tax!!"

Customer: Donald F, October 11th, 2013

....................................

"excited that they include programs that are for seniors!"

Customer: Barbara , October `10th, 2013

....................................

"Thanks, I really appreciated your pop up chat support help while I was shopping. This is a great idea. Keep it up.Jay"

Customer: Jay M, October 7th, 2013

....................................

"I was happy to find what I was looking for, I am a senior and want to have simple exercises and brain games to do."

Customer: Gale T, October 1st, 2013

....................................

"Didn't know about WiiShopExpress until I searched for the product on the internet. WiiShopExpress had exactly the items I was looking for. Getting everything from a single source made a lot of sense. I'm glad I placed the order with them."

Customer: Constantine K, September 29th, 2013

....................................

"We ordered quite a few items for the first time here and are very pleased. Their pricing and shipping couldn't have been better!"

Customer: Susan S, September 30th, 2013

....................................

"Got system for 8 year old Christmas gift. Best deal I came across. Shipping was so fast with no extra charges impressed."

Customer: Traci F, September 26th, 2013

....................................

"I purchased a Wii Fit Plus from your website. I was very satisfied with your prompt service. I had no problems at all. The Wii Fit is a great way to work out and tone your body. I am very pleased."

Customer: Ellen Y, September 24th 2013

....................................

"I feel you made it extremely easy to order."

Customer: Richard M, September 24th 2013

....................................

"Pending on-time delivery which I expect, their products are reasonably priced and described. The checkout process was painless."

Customer: Norman F, September 17th 2013

....................................

"very happy with the product and the fast delivery....now I can play games with my grandchildren"

Customer: Naw N, September 16th 2013

....................................

"Bought this game to help with my mother to keep her interactive, she has alzheimers. It has worked out vey well and very fun for the entire family. I have never been much for these type of games but I must admit I to am enjoying myself, I am even going to add some other games. it arrived within 3 days. I'll be back."

Customer: Jerry, September 7th, 2013

....................................

"I was impressed how easily it was to get a replacement part"

Customer: George W, September 7th, 2013

....................................

"The part is hard to buy by itself so this site was a huge help"

Customer: Pat M, September 3rd 2013

....................................

"Great company. Having fun on our new Wii."

Customer: Sharon C, August 31st, 2013

....................................

"We bought a new tv and had an older model wii. Wrote for help they answered right away. we ordered it was shipped and we are again playing our wii. very efficient!"

Customer: Phil R, August 23rd, 2013

....................................

"Having fun enjoying our new fitness bundle. Thanks for the quick service and the good price. Used it three times this week with no issues. Really hope this helps me get back in shape."

Customer: Elaine D, August 20th, 2013

....................................

"Couldn't wait to open it and get started. Everything was there to set up and it only took 20 minutes. So far everything is working perfect. Great deal!"

Customer: Marge, August 13th, 2013

....................................

"Product came quickly and as described, price was best on internet. We have enjoyed all the games we have played so far and have found them to give us some exercise. I would recommend Wee to any that are looking for family games. (NO VIOLENCE)"

Customer: Glenn W, August 12th,2013

....................................

"It was very easy, found exactly what I needed very quickly."

Customer: Keith F, August 10th, 2013

....................................

"super fast ship, will be back"

Customer: Robert C, August 5th, 2013

....................................

"First time user for your site and greatly impressed--service was simple, quick, easy to use. I will be back for more buys for my grandson."

Customer: Irene B, July 30th,2013

....................................

"This was the quickest,easiest online purchase I have made in quite some time. The product description was thorough and the check out process was as easy as can be."

Customer: Carloyn B, July 21st,2013

....................................

"Wow that was fast, thank you so much for getting the bar to me so quickly, it was what my son wanted. It was easy to order, no problems at all, thanks."

Customer: Gail F, July 23rd, 2013

....................................

"I found the young man whom I spoke too very helpful. He is the reason I went on a head and purchased. I wish I remembered his name."

Customer: Susan K, July 8th,2013

....................................

"Our property was struck by lightning and burned out lots of electronics, including our game systems. I went shopping for replacement parts and found Wii shop express had the best deal on parts. It was also very fast - the first parts to arrive among all my other orders. It fit and worked perfectly. I am very satisfied, and would highly recommend them to a friend."

Customer: Rick C, July 5th,2013

....................................

"I received everything I wanted at a reasonable price with extras included. It was very easy to shop on their website and my order came in a very short time even though I purchased it on a holiday."

Customer: Deborah G, July 3rd 2013

....................................

"On line chat offered to me turn out to be very helpful.I was able to purchase and find what i wanted after the chat. Great Great Help."

Customer: Lanny B, July 2nd,2013

....................................

"Price per bundle was the best and free shipping is wonderful!"

Customer: Stephanie B, June 26th,2013

....................................

"This is a great way to send birthday gifts to grandchildren out of town . The whole family is dancing and laughing. Thanks."

Customer: Bev B, June 21st,2013

....................................

"Our Nintendo Wii arrived in short order...all safe and sound. We look forward to continuing the good work begun by our trainer during a therapy session the past couple of months. These 'games' will make it lots more fun than plain exercise. Thanks."

Customer: Ann M, June 2nd,2013

....................................

"Ordered one day and received the next for regular and FREE shipping. Excellent Service!"

Customer: David B, May 20th, 2013

....................................

"I ordered a Wii U "bundle" for my grand-daughter (and some for activities for myself). Everything I received was top notch quality and condition and arrived sooner than the promised delivery. I priced the items at retail and I came out ahead with WiiShop Express. Good job!"

Customer: Stan K, May 9th, 2013

....................................

"Great price for this bundle! The family and I are having a blast,comes with great games too"

Customer: Nanda A, May 9th, 2013

....................................

"I am very happy with my purchase from WiiShop Express. When my drive broke and I had opened my Wii to see if I could fix it Nintendo would not touch it after. The drive works great and was cheaper than a repair shop since I did the change out myself. The free tri-wing screwdriver was also a nice bonus."

Customer: David M, May 8th, 2013

....................................

"Didn't know about WiiShopExpress until I searched for the product on the internet. WiiShopExpress had exactly the items I was looking for. Getting everything from a single source made a lot of sense. I'm glad I placed the order with them."

Customer: Constantine K, May 2nd,2013

....................................

"Cats bit through last cord. Order arrived within the week. Works great! Thanks!!"

Customer: Christopher C, April 28th, 2013

....................................

"I didn't know this website existed. So glad I found out before I went out to a department store and purchased a wii for my kids and had to buy everything seperately as add ons. Saved a ton of money and will be returning for future purchases!!!"

Customer: Deanna N, March 25th, 2013

....................................

"Rcvd quickly and all ages are having fun with it!"

Customer: Dawn P., May 16, 2013

....................................

"This is to be used as a door prize at our annual picnic; it came promptly and was in excellent shape due to the expert packing. I expect it will function well, and intend to utilize your shop again in the near future."

Customer: Wendy, May 9, 2013

....................................

"Have worked out every day and lost 5lb so far. Love having my own Wii Fit. WiiShop Express will be my first choice for getting Wii supplies."

Customer: Sadie R., May 9, 2013

....................................

"Excellent service. Product was delivered in better than expected time in great condition. Would recommend to others."

Customer: Stephen, May 1, 2013

....................................

"Great Service- Order was mailed out in time allotted. The part works great. Will use your company again . Thank- you."

Customer: Bonnie S., April 25, 2013

....................................

"Wii U is an awesome product! Easy to install on tv. Graphics are really great. I like the great games coming up for system."

Customer: Jonathan M., April 22, 2013

....................................

"Thank you for the easy and fast order."

Customer: Rebecca R., April 22, 2013

....................................

"I cannot say enough about the fabulous assistance we received from Brian L. He was professional, courteous, very informative and overall a great guy. Kudos Brian! Our school was psyched when the bundle arrived! Thank you!"

Customer: Janine B., April 17, 2013

....................................

"Love this product. Shipped quickly. Overall a great experience."

Customer: Jacqui B., April 15, 2013

....................................

"Great service, fine product. As advertised, and very happy!"

Customer: Irv K., April 10, 2013

....................................

"All I can say is it was what I needed and it was fast."

Customer: Carl R., April 6, 2013

....................................

"I ordered this Wii replacement sensor bar, it came in a blink! And it was well and safely packaged. My son raced to hook it up and he's been playing happily ever since. There is peace in the land again."

Customer: Susan M., March 29, 2013

....................................

"I PURCHASED MY WII AFTER COMING HOME FROM MY DAUGHTER'S 2 WEEKS AGO. I HAVE IT UP AND PLAYING! I LOVE IT! I USE IT FOR EXERCISE AND FUN. THE WII SHOP EXPRESS STAFF ARE THE BEST. THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL AND LOOK OUT FOR YOUR BEST INTEREST. THIS IS THE SECOND WII THAT I HAVE PURCHASED. I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS AND THE STAFF WAS SO GREAT IN HELPING ME TO GET THE BEST BUNDLE AND NOT BUYING UNNECESSARY ITEMS. I APPRECIATE WII SHOP EXPRESS SO VERY MUCH AND WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE ALL MY WII PRODUCTS FROM THEM."

Customer: Karen M., March 29, 2013

....................................

"I was very pleased with the service, website easy to navigate and use. I was very surprised on how fast I received my order."

Customer: Paula W., March 20, 2013

....................................

"It was easy to buy a complete set all in one place instead of comparing from internet site to site. All in all, if I had bought each component separately I would have spent the same or more in different places. So, this was a very easy experience."

Customer: Lynn, March 18, 2013

....................................

"The Wii U bundle was very helpful as it had everything we needed and I could set it up the same day it was given. Also the dance game was very popular with all ages."

Customer: Deb W., March 15, 2013

....................................

"I have been looking for a wii for a good price. Was very happy to find it here. Love the free shipping. Had to call for help putting it together and was very happy and pleased with customer service. Will tell all my friends about your site."

Customer: Bargainhunter, March 13, 2013

....................................

"I ordered the Wii as a gift and paid extra to ensure it arrived in time for a birthday. It did! The WiiShopExpress has an extensive variety of Wii products."

Customer: John, March 13, 2013

....................................

"It's my first Wii console for the kids they are 8, 7 and 6 years old. I love it because it keeps my kids active. We love it and thanks."

Customer: Rafael G., March 12, 2013

....................................

"This website is very easy to use. My order came very quickly and it was easy to track."

Customer: Kimberley B., March 13, 2013

....................................

"i love love love the Wii Sports Bundle having soooo much fun with it,very pleased."

Customer: Christina J., March 9, 2013

....................................

"Couldn't believe I received this just a day and half after ordering. My WII now works perfectly with the HDMI adapter. Thanks!."

Customer: Marueen I., March 1, 2013

....................................

"Made my 3 kids very happy to have their Wii games back and working perfectly. Wii adapter is a great product, terrific price and quick delivery."

Customer: Gordon C., January 28, 2013

....................................

"Wii with Wii Fit Bundle is an ideal bundle to stay fit while the weather is poor! And it's fun too! Promt delivery and came as promised."

Customer: Hugh W., February 28, 2013

....................................

"Haven't used the workout DVD as yet, but I appreciate the promptness of shipping. I did look through the different intervals of the video and it looks to be exactly what I was looking for in a fitness workout at my age."

Customer: Tommy S., Febrary 26, 2013

....................................

"Shiping was good, the product was well packed so there was no damage and works just as good as the original Wii sensor bar."

Customer: Jeremy, Febrary 25, 2013

....................................

"My husband played the wii system at a friends house and loved it, so we purchased the Nintendo Wii 2 Player SUPER Bundle with 26 Games. We love it! The product came; to our suprise within 2 days of ordering. We play quite a lot of games together. Bowling and Boxing are two of my favorites. Both are challenging and boxing gives you quite the workout. We recommend the product and distributor highly."

Customer: Jean B., February 25, 2013

....................................

The Wii Remote Holder is a very useful product. A must for Zumba or Dance. Wii Shop Express is the best."

Customer: Noah F., February 21, 2013

....................................

"I didn't know this website existed. So glad I found out before I went out to a department store and purchased a Wii for my kids and had to buy everything separately as add ons. Saved a ton of money and will be returning for future purchases!!!"

Customer: Deanna N., January 26, 2013

....................................

"We are very pleased with the initial order and follow up after sale. Definitely recommend this company for anyone looking for Wii products."

Customer: Susan G. , January 21, 2013

....................................

"I placed my order on Monday morning, and had my Wii parts in hand by Wednesday afternoon, even with free shipping!"

Customer: Amanda, January 21, 2013

....................................

"My family will have a great time using the Wii U. It will keep us active during the cold months."

Customer: RI Mom, January 18, 2013

....................................

"Couldn't find this Wii part anywhere until I found this site. Super fast service, great experience. Thanks! "

Customer: Montene J., January 16, 2013

....................................

"Got this Wii U bundle for our son for Christmas and it gets played 5 hrs a day. Great system. Even got my 75 yr old Mom off the couch on Christmas day. Wish we had got it along time ago."

Customer: MK, January 14, 2013

....................................

"Bought as a gift for aging parents.They love it & are getting their daily exercise while having fun! Physical therapy in your own home. "

Customer: Tray C., January 10, 2013

....................................

"We are enjoying having positive family interactions and increasing our activity level while playing the games. "

Customer: Sue G., January 9, 2013

....................................

"Much cheaper than in the store. Shipped fast, works great."

Customer: Pete D., January 8, 2013

....................................

"The correct part and tool were advertised and sent. The delivery was prompt. And, best of all, the part works! "

Customer: Ken, January 5, 2013

....................................

"This was my first experience with WiiShopExpress and with having a Wii system at all! I got exactly what I ordered in the time it was promised and everything was in excellent condition. Thanks WiiShopExpress. "

Customer: Scott, January 3, 2013

....................................

"I appreciate the suggestions from your company of which items to order with the Wii Fit bundle - great advice!"

Customer: Flora G., January 1, 2013

....................................