Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Wii Shop Express Customer Reviews 2011



Over 200,000 Wii Products Delivered to Satisfied Customers
Here's What They are Saying!

2012 | 2011 | 2010

"I needed the item I ordered for an early Christmas present and I was a little worried as I had never ordered from Wii Shop before, but to my pleasure, it was shipped the same day I ordered and was delivered two days later!"

Customer: Samantha M., December 28, 2011

....................................

"Sales dept was excellent! They came through for me and got me a wii at the last minute when Target failed to deliver. Wii arrived within days even with free shipping. My worries are over. Haven't used the wii yet, it's wrapped under the tree, but I'm sure my kids will love it."

Customer: Stephanie P., December 14, 2011

....................................

"Looking for a gift for grandkids. Found the site online. Package was ordered, shipped and received within 5 days. Everything was as represented. Would use the site again."

Customer: Mimi M., December 14, 2011

....................................

"My wife and I are empty nesters now, so we decided to treat ourselves to the black Wii this Christmas, and we were lucky enough to get the whole package from you with a great price and quick (free) delivery within a week. We are looking forward to some real fun without the kids."

Customer: George H., December 13, 2011

....................................

"Shipped so quickly I was AMAZED. Replacement of Wii DVD drive in the Wii was an easy repair! Give it a try and save $$$ and keep your Wii out of the landfill!"

Customer: Brian, December 13, 2011

....................................

"Wii love it. Great family entertainment. Keeps you laughing at the animation and looks of the characters (which you design yourself). Wonderful way to past a few hours. Thanks for a great product."

Customer: George C., December 13, 2011

....................................

"I just received my full order. Shipment was timely and very well packaged. The ease of use on the site was one of the best I have used for on-line shopping."

Customer: Ted A., December 13, 2011

....................................

"Purchased the Wii Console Super Bundle as an xmas gift for the kids. So it has not actually been played yet, but the purchase process was simply & it arrived in 3 days! Everything ordered was sent! The cost was better than purchasing everything individually from Target or Game Stop.."

Customer: Tim/Santa, December 13, 2011

....................................

"I needed the item I ordered for an early Christmas present and I was a little worried as I had never ordered from Wii Shop before, but to my pleasure, it was shipped the same day I ordered and was delivered two days later!"

Customer: Samantha M., December 12, 2011

....................................

"I am 63 years old and wanted some enjoyable way to exercise when I retire so purchased a Wii and a Wii Fit Plus. I didn't purchase the Wii Fit Bundle because it included items that I didn't want/need. The 2 Player Bundle included Super Mario and Wii Sports which I hope will entice my husband to exercise. The Wii was easy to set up and I anticipate spending many enjoyable hours using it. There isn't anything that I don't like about it!"

Customer: Judy, December 12, 2011

....................................

"Wii Sports - Great exercise! Living in Minnesota, it's a good indoor activity when it's to cold to be outside! All ages can play. Wii Mario Kart - I love this game! Everyone in the family can play, and have a great time, from my 6 year old grandson -to my 30 year old son!! There's always lots of laughter when we play, and I really like that there is no graphic violence!!! Nobody even gets upset about losing, because it's just so much fun to play!"

Customer: Julie D., December 10, 2011

....................................

"Good exercise for seniors, really good phone salesperson courteous,helpful and knowledgeable. liked our entire experience, will purchase and recommend this site."

Customer: Robert P., December 9, 2011

....................................

"We have two small kids who are new to video games (besides iPhone games). They have taken to Mario Kart with a vengeance! We haven't explored too deeply yet, but the Wii appears to offer a lot more than we expected. I don't like Nintendo's limited instructions although online resources were helpful. The only problem with installation was on our side in setting up the TV to recognize the Wii. Overall we're happy to join the Wii family."

Customer: SRT., December 9, 2011

....................................

"The Wii Fit replacement feet arrived faster than I expected which allowed me to be back on the Wii Fit Balance Board faster than I expected. The price was EXCEPTIONAL, and now I have replacements for all should I need them."

Customer: Linda, December 8, 2011

....................................

"Excellent price for this Wii bundle. I shopped around on other sites and by far WiiShopexpress was the best deal. The Wii remotes come with a very nice cover and I love the way the new Wii console is made. It also comes with 3 games. What's not to love about this deal."

Customer: Yolanda M., December 7, 2011

....................................

"This was the best price I found for a Wii console bundle on the internet. Bought it as a gift on Cyber Monday, and received a discount and free shipping. Grandchildren will love it under the tree for Christmas."

Customer: Jane M., December 7, 2011

....................................

"The product has not been used as it is a Christmas gift but the ordering process was easy and straight forward. The product arrived earlier than stated which helped me out a lot. Thank you."

Customer: Adrienne O., December 6, 2011

....................................

"A complete Wii bundle for the grandkids. It was a good value for the complete setup in one stop shopping. Total time from mouse click to delivery to Michigan was five days. I will definitely use WiiShop express again."

Customer: Richard M., December 5, 2011

....................................

"We were looking for a Wii to set-up in the Youth Room at Church, and this package deal showed up. It had everything that we needed and at a great price. We received it in just a few days as specified in the order. Thank-you!"

Customer: Jeremy M., December 5, 2011

....................................

"Good Overall Package - This took a bit of time to get set up, and continued reading and learning with each new Wii game we try, but once we learn a game we find it fun. We do believe it will be good post-stoke therapy for improving coordination, thought process and mobility. The one drawback so far is that some games require 2 hands, which is a problem for most stroke survivors - but hopefully this will offer an incentive to try and use the other hand that has weakness and mobility issues."

Customer: Donna W., December 5, 2011

....................................

"It's very rare in this day and age of automated customer service and online tracking, that you encounter a geniune and pleasant customer service agent, and more surprising yet, he called me!!! Wow!! ... I wish there were more like him everywhere!! He explained that my order was delayed while waiting on a single item from another source. I was concerned, but didn't think someone would call before I even "emailed" the question. I love it when someone anticipates my questions. I felt like a VIP customer, and that hardly happens anymore. Thank you!!! Very happy customer and will definitely do business on your site again!!!"

Customer: Patricia W., December 5, 2011

....................................

"The whole process went perfectly. the item arrived when stated . their price was the lowest when you added up everything in their bundle as opposed to buying individually. good experience , highly recommended."

Customer: Charles M., December 2, 2011

....................................

"We received the wii in a timely manner we received everything we wanted, it is up and being put to use already. she wanted it for exercising thru the winter and I feel it will do just that thank you!"

Customer: Amy M., December 2, 2011

....................................

"aw BBB rating, and began to shop; the transaction went perfectly; will shop here again."

Customer: WA Dancer, December 1, 2011

....................................

"This is a Christmas gift, but the product was shipped very fast and everything was packaged well and in good order. Especially like the free shipping and the option to get a family bundle with everything we need."

Customer: Jamie T., December 1, 2011

....................................

"I was impressed with the website at Wiishopexpress. It had a number of choices for 2 player bundles. Whichever one I chose, all the necessary equipment was included, which is what I needed. I would recommend the WiiShopExpress!!"

Customer: Linda W., November 30, 2011

....................................

"I bought the nintendo wii fit plus as a gift for my daughter for christmas. I know nothing else about it. But the young man who took my order was most helpful, polite, and informative. The wii arrived very quickly so I am quite pleased with the service at wiishopexpress."

Customer: Patricia R., November 30, 2011

....................................

"Ordered a Wii sensor bar w/wiring. It was easy and quick and got it within the time frame for my FREE delivery! I know where to go if I ever need another part for our Wii. Thank-You."

Customer: Donna M., November 30, 2011

....................................

"The website was easy to navigate and the emails after the order kept me informed as to the status of my order. Order arrived in good condition. No problems No pains.">

Customer: Jill M., November 30, 2011

....................................

"Very please with what we ordered. Came quickly, everything was there like its supposed to be & was by far the best deal I found on line. Well done!"

Customer: Thomas M., November 30, 2011

....................................

"I ordered the Wii part on Mon received on Wed, installed part without any problems and was up and running for Thanksgiving Day. I could not have done this without your help and quick delivery. Thank You and I hope I have no new problems, but if I do I know your there."

Customer: Michael S., November 29, 2011

....................................

"Use it every morning - easier than trekking to the gym Great Value Easy set up and use."

Customer: Barbara D., November 29, 2011

....................................

"I just wanted to say thanks for an excellent website to do business. I ordered a WII for my wife with a two day deadline, and you stepped up to the plate and delivered! She loves it, now I will not have to hear her complain of working out. She cannot wait to try all the new things (it's only a week old). And again thank you for a superb experience!">

Customer: Jack G., November 29, 2011

....................................

"Excellent price for a complete Wii 2 player package. No delivery charge or tax--can't beat that! Delivery was fast. Haven't set it up yet--xmas present for my daughters.p>

Customer: T.., November 29, 2011

....................................

"Cable was better than the original. Worked like a charm, would reccommend highly if your sound is not working right on the Wii."

Customer: Dino M., November 29, 2011

....................................

"Great intro to the Wii system for our family...easy to order, connect, and play !!!"

Customer: Wii Novice, November 28, 2011

....................................

"The bundle was competitively priced, and the delivery was fast and efficient. I recommend this service to anyone. Beats standing in lines at the stores on Black Friday!!"

Customer: Jeffrey C., November 28, 2011

....................................

"I went online, saw the product I wanted. ordered it with no hassle and received it within 3 days. very pleased with this service and company."

Customer: Paul W., November 28, 2011

....................................

"I bought this for a Christmas gift for daughter and grandchildren and know they will love it. I just don't know anything about video games but a service rep was very kind to answer my questions and put me at ease about my selection. I received my ordered 2 days after my order was placed!"

Customer: Sue W., November 26, 2011

....................................

"Thank you for creating a website that is easy to order online it made the experience great.  I would diffinitely re-order from you in the future as well as advise other to visit your website."

Customer: Barbara S., November 25, 2011

....................................

"I was looking for a replacement item and WiiShop was the 2nd and last site I looked on because I didn't think I would find a better price or easier website to browse. I will definitely purchase from here again."

Customer: Alicia W., November 24, 2011

....................................

"This site offers everything that even a novice buyer can understand; including help with what accessories you might need, why you might need it and other helpful options as well. I felt like a pro even though this was my first purchase of Wii products."

Customer: Sharla H., November 23, 2011

....................................

"We placed our order after searching on the web for the cheapest price. Not only did we find the cheapest price but we received our order very quickly. Our kids love it and it was exactly what we were looking for."


Customer: Bobby., November 23, 2011

....................................

"Shipping was right on time, product was packaged well, in good condition, came exactly as ordered, no problems with anything. Installation instructions were easy to follow, everything was great. No issues."

Customer: Megan K., November 15, 2011

....................................


"I did a lot of research before purchasing this wii bundle from this website. It's a great deal for the money and was shipped out immediately as promised. I will be purchasing again from this website in the very near future!"

Customer: Phil, November 15, 2011

....................................


"Purchased the 4 player Wii bundle for the kids for xmas. Should keep them occupied thru the long winter ahead as well as myself. Open it to check it out, seems like a well built unit and has gotten great reviews."

Customer: LM, November 9, 2011

....................................


"I Like the variety of bundles saves so much time for my christmas shopping."

Customer: Wendy D., November 8, 2011

....................................


" I ordered a Wii for the grandchildren for Christmas. It came quickly, and everything I ordered was there. They are going to love it! Thanks for the "hassel-free" service!"

Customer: Caronline F., November 7, 2011

....................................


"I placed my order on a Monday night and received it I the mail on Wednesday. Great service and the Wii part was exactly what I ordered. Can't go wrong buying from WiiShop Express."

Customer: Kevin, November 2, 2011

....................................


"We ordered and reived our wii sensor in record time. It is nice to know there is a company that does what they do well and in good time."

Customer: Rober M., October 25, 2011

....................................


"Can not believe how fast I got it! Order it Thursday night and it was here by Saturday! WOW!! Thanks."

Customer: Robin, October 25, 2011

....................................


"Wii parts was delivered to me faster than anticipated was able to have a great party."

Customer: Garland, October 24, 2011

....................................


"The whole package is awesome. Wii and We had a ball this past weekend. We love bowling, have potential at being boxers, are definitely not tennis players, and suck at archery. That's just the beginning!! We love Wii!!."

Customer: Frankie K., October 24, 2011

....................................


"Very helpful when I had to make a change in my order. Customer Service Representative helpful and curteous."

Customer: Susan B., October 22, 2011

....................................


" Received item in great condition and in a reasonable time. Price was good also! Looking forward to grandkids having something to do when they came over."

Customer: Kathy F., October 17, 2011

....................................


"I was looking for Wiis to purchase for our afterschool program and came accross this site. Customer service was excellent, helping me every step of the way. The kids are enjoying them, and Sports Bundle is an excellent starter game set until we purchase more"

Customer: Keith W., October 14, 2011

....................................


"Ordered a replacement sensor bar. I agree totally with another purchaser that this bar is even better than the one that came with the Wii system. Shipment was received promptly and in good condition. Will definitely reorder from this company again."

Customer: Gamer321, October 13, 2011

....................................


"we use our wii for streaming video, gaming and hours of fun and entertainment. The wii gets us up off the sofa and having fun. Getting everything we needed in one package avoided the guessing game of what we needed to set up immediately and searching for it all, which can be very stressful and confusing. No complaints so far, just hours of fun. Thank you."

Customer: Hapimom, October 8, 2011

....................................


"this one we purchased for my sister and 3 nephews. the one we own is well used. we enjoy exercising but mostly we put the wii fit plus to play active family games together. it's fun, challenging for all ages. i don't like exercising with it as my main exercise because it takes too much time between sets. i have an hour in the morning and prefer a continous exercise regimine. but nothing beats wii fit to play and get in extra exercise!"

Customer: BB, October 6, 2011

....................................


"Extremely fast delivery and excellent customer service. I ordered the bundle for Christmas for my husband, so we haven't hooked it up yet, but I was very pleased with how quickly we received the delivery. We received everything as expected, and I'd definitely order from WiiShop Express again in the future."

Customer: Brooke M., October 3, 2011

....................................


"Delivery was quick, product works the same as the original (my cat chewed up the original cord) and I would order again from WiiShop express."

Customer: Joan, October 2, 2011

....................................


"Outstanding; timely delivery, greata product, good prices...tough to improve on this!"

Customer: Ollie M., October 1, 2011

....................................


"The whole package is wonderful. Enjoying all the games and sports games. Wonderful deal! Love everything about it . Will be ordering really soon!span>

Customer: Connie N., September 30, 2011

....................................


"I got exactly what I needed, at a price I could afford and the delivery was not only free but it was timely. 5 days after I placed the order, my Wii was up and runnign again. I would definitely shop here again and recommend this webpage to others."

Customer: Dawn P., September 27, 2011

....................................


"Our entire family uses our Wii system. We Chose this system because you don't have to use a typical game controller. It is used by Seniors to a 6year old. It was the perfect system for our family. My experience with Wii Shop express was smooth and effortless and with good pricing. This has been a favorable online buying experience. Thank you! "

Customer: Lionel B., September 26, 2011

....................................


"I am saving this back as a Christmas present, so I can't say how it works. All I know at this point is the sale was quick, easy, and shipped to my house in 3 days! I am super impressed with the service of Wii Shop Express!span>

Customer: Tina K., September 26, 2011

....................................


"So thankful to find your website. Thought we'd try the replacement cord first, before buying a new wii. You were the cheapest seller by far. Will definitely refer you to other family members and friends."

Customer: Happy Mom, September 24, 2011

....................................


"This is a Christmas gift for Grand kids thay'll going to be blown away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!."

Customer: Michael Smith, September 23, 2011

....................................


"Had been shopping for Wii console/bundle for some time, This fit the bill perfect.. open box, set up and 2 can easily start playing, plus a great price. Everything came as expected and on time."

Customer: John Moulton, September 16, 2011

....................................


"WOW, now thats what i call service. great price,greater service personal,and speedy service we were taking bets of how long it would take to get the Wii replacement part needed. we all lost. Thank- you very much."

Customer: Larry McDonald, September 15, 2011

....................................


"The wii was for my daughters 5th birthday, got a great price for the Wii bundle and the delivery was just on time. So far no problems and everything was in the box as promised, it working fine and the whole family has enjoyed it."

Customer: Reggie, September 13, 2011

....................................


"Love the new Wii Fit Plus, it really helps on the days I can't go to the gym...Haven't tried the Mario Kart yet but plan to do that this weekend."

Customer: KD, September 13, 2011

....................................


"Super fast shipping, the cord works perfectly. Best price I found hand downs. Ordered it late on a Friday, Monday was a holiday, item was here Tuesday. Very pleased."

Customer: Sandra Spaeth, September 9, 2011

....................................


"Sensor Bar Replacement - Very easy to navigate the website, no hassle ordering and FAST shipping. Works great ! Thanks A Lot :-)"

Customer: Christina, September 6, 2011

....................................


"Wii Dance Bundle - Love it! I am still getting the hang of it, but the grandkids love it. Great Exercise for a young feeling older lady."

Customer: Gail, September 6, 2011

....................................


"Fitness bundle arrived in excellent condition. The price is excellent for all of the items received. The rechargeable battery packs alone will save me money!"

Customer: Wanda Jones, August 28, 2011

....................................


"Quick delivery, with everything packed carefully and in good order. The technical service I received was extremely helpful in setting it up and getting the game working. I'm 82 years old, and if I can do it so can anyone else. The Sports game is fun for young and seniors."

Customer: Edith Maxey, August 27, 2011

....................................


"Super Wii Bundle - Super Deal! We shopped around and looked for the best Wii console bundle we could find. The price was right and it had the exact components we were looking for. In the future this will be the first place we go to shop for Wii games and accessories."

Customer: Jeanne, August 26, 2011

....................................


"As a grandmother of 5 who love the wii I needed the cord soon and you guys delivered. Thank you so very much!! Very pleased!"

Customer: LuAnn Heisinger, August 23, 2011

....................................


"Thank you for your quick delivery of the adapter, I use my Wii and missed having access."

Customer: Barbara Culbertson, August 20, 2011

....................................


"I appreciated the speed of how fast my order for a Wii LAN Adapter was processed and the ability to choose how my order was shipped. Thank you very much for the updates of the shipment."

Customer: Jenny Ridge, August 18, 2011

....................................


"Great online store. Simple, easy, and fast, plus really great prices."

Customer: G. Brown, August 16, 2011

....................................


"My Son in Law, Daughter and my 3 Granddaughter love the Wii Console Super Bundle, they are having a blast with it. Big Hit, would highly recommend to anyone!!!!!..."

Customer: JoAnn McKenzie, August 15, 2011

....................................


"I searched a lot before I purchased the Wii two player console bundle set from here. The price and the clear products info made me make the decision and I am very happy with them. They shipped it the same day and I received it the next day. I love it. I didn't find the cable for the charger, and called the customer service, they sent one right away. I would recommend my friends to buy it from here..."

Customer: Sanny, August 13, 2011

....................................


"FAST Shipping! Vaccumed up the cord to my Wii sensor bar. Wii shop had one and I had it from them in less than a full week. Outstnding!"

Customer: Gina Silvas, August 12, 2011

....................................


"Our Nintendo Wii with the Wii Fit Plus bundle arrived precisely when promised. It was easy (but time consuming) to set up, and we played it the same day it arrived. Great work-out and loads of fun. Lets the family do a lot of activities together."

Customer: Michele K., August 12, 2011

....................................


"I am enjoying my Wii, so far so good. Got a great deal on the Wii console bundle. Me & my hubby have been playing every nite for the last 7 days, and we are over 50, Its is fun. The Wii sports is a must have. There are 5 different games, and they will keep you in shape.."

Customer: Mrs. Martha, July 27, 2011

....................................


"I went on line and shopped several places. I found the cheapest deal at Wii Shop Express. the Wii console package came ahead of schedule and everything was in great shape and easy instructions to set up."

Customer: J Mathews, July 18, 2011

....................................


"Quick shipping on the Wii Charge Station - great transaction. Thank you!."

Customer: Timothy Lee Suida, July 13, 2011

....................................


"The price was one of the best I've found anywhere. I did not give a physical address for shipping and received a call the very next day. The WiiShopExpress representive was very nice and efficient and my wii console was shipped that day. I definitely give WiiShopExpress 5 stars. "

Customer: Delta Peach, June 10, 2011

....................................


"Wonderful ordering experience! I was really impressed with WiiShopExpress! I ordered Wii De Blob for my husband's birthday because he was so disappointed that he couldn't find it at GameStop or Best Buy. It came so fast! I'm looking forward to seeing his face when I give it to him! "

Customer: Heather Cutler, June 8, 2011

....................................


"I love you guy because you have the lowest prices and best Wii deals i have ever seen.
I really appreciate the services you all provide and enjoy the deals that you guys give
out. I just came back and bought another controller for my Wii. "

Customer: Nikki, June 4, 2011

....................................


"Very happy with the ease of ordering and price. Went to 3 local retailer who were out
and saved from 5 to 10 dollars buying from WiiShop even after paying for shipping. Ordered late on Thursday and received it early Tuesday. "

Customer: Curtis Wagner, June 2, 2011

....................................


"Very easy to get what I wanted, and at a good price. Quick and easy Checkout process. "

Customer: M. Zink, May 21, 2011

....................................


"The Wii bundle arrived before the expected delivery date and was in excellent condition.
It works like advertised and I am highly satisfied with this purchase. "

Customer: Winslow, May 11, 2011

....................................


"The site was very easy to navigate and the Wii bundle prices were very competitive.
I will definitely be back when I need more games. "

Customer: Ed W., May 2, 2011

....................................


"Easy to order and especially liked the phone order help in choosing the right Wii system bundle.
They were very helpful and took the time to explain the best system to buy. "

Customer: R Bloom, April 26, 2011

....................................


"Wii Shop Express had everything I was looking for and for a reasonable price
when I couldn't find it anywhere else. (Wii Rock Band Bundle) "

Customer: Jae Baby, April 16, 2011

....................................


"I was hesitant to buy online but I decided to give it a try and WiiShopExpress has
surpassed my expectations of customer service and a very fast delivery time. "

Customer: R Rider, April 6, 2011

....................................


"The Wii console system, included accessories, and wii fit plus board arrived on time,
and was packed meticulously. Thank you WiiShopExpress.com! I will definitely
shop with you for all of my gaming needs. "

Wii Shop Express Customer: McKews Mom, Mar. 21, 2011

....................................


"Easy to find exactly what I needed. "

Customer: L.D., Mar. 16, 2011

....................................


"It was great to have everything you wanted in a convenient bundle."

Customer: Ladi, Mar. 16, 2011

....................................


"Very satisfied with Wii bundle prices and options. No tax & no shipping is
GREAT! Can't wait for it to arrive. "

Customer: Pooky, Mar. 15, 2011

....................................


"It's a great place to buy Wii products quickly... "

Customer: Al S., Feb. 14, 2011

....................................


"Great prices, Newest games and equipment bundles. "

Customer: F. D., Feb. 4, 2011

....................................


"It's much easier to look at and read about each item on this website than to go to a
store and face every item all at once. The pricing is very good; and the
timeliness of delivery is excellent. "

Customer: Linda N., Feb. 4, 2011 (Repeat customer)

....................................


"Your website is user-friendly. The product descriptions are detailed so that I could
make my choice with ease. I especially liked the tips at the bottom of the bundle
product description that told me what else I needed to purchase if I so desired. "

Customer: Harris, Jan. 21, 2011

....................................


"This site offered the best price for the Wii Bundle I was looking for. It was also
extremely user friendly. I will use this site again when I purchase additional
Wii games or products."

Customer: Dolphin, Jan. 15, 2011


What our customers say about their Wii