Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER Mario and Luigi Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Ehhh June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Austin  
I won a Wii U and so I got it for free. Its not bad but I wouldnt of spent my own money to buy one. I am a computer tech so I know alot about specs and systems. The Wii U is pretty much a overclocked GPU of a gamecube. I will admit it does have better graphics then the xbox 360 and PS3 but trying to compete for the next generation of gaming, they need to do more. They made there controller a tablet type of thing, wouldnt you think they would have alot of apps and things that make the controller stand out? Nope they have very limited amount of applications and struggling to get 3rd party games. Could the Wii U find a way to compete? Sure they could. Get a deal done with allowing Blu Ray and realese a patch to allow bluray movies. (Wii U currently have a modified version of Blu Ray Discs that wont allow people to play Blu Ray because they didnt want to pay the money for it). Also they need to realease exclusive games that will bring out the system....a zelda game?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Such a blast! June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Hitman24  
I'm not a game reviewer but I will say that this game is just so fun to play. The levels can be challenging and collecting the 3 gold stars will keep you playing for a long time. Get this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario HD! June 19, 2013
Reviewer: The House of El  
Very similar to the previous Wii version of New Super Mario Bros. but takes much more inspiration from Super Mario World (SNES), which is easily the best Mario game ever.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great console, great controller June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ulisses Nascimento D'Ávila  
But no great exclusive AAA games so far, which is very disappoiting!

The solution is coming towards the end of the year, hopefully.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
should have waited for the PS4 June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Broge  
Bought this for my 11 year old on his birthday, we already have a Wii and a DS3d. With games at $60 now and the graphics not that much better, the words from my son are, "we should have waited and got a PS4."

Was this review helpful?

 
 
tons of fun June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Manuel  
good price
good quality
excellent time for delivery

it is exactly as described, a great deal for your money, i would buy again from this brand.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A high quality game. June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Red Ranger  
I would love to say that this Mario game is SPECTACULAR, but it just feels like an add on to the "New Super Mario Bros Wii" back on the Wii



Was this review helpful?

 
 
The classic NES resurrected. June 11, 2013
Reviewer: StevyJ  
Let's see here: Sonic, Mario, Ninja Gaiden, Donkey Kong Country, Zelda all new and all on one system. I'm both surprized and satisfied, thanks nintendo.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Is Awesome! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Skull13  
If you enjoyed Mario games in the past, then this game is no different. It's just as good as they are and a nice addition to the series.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
NINTENDO STRIKES ONCE AGAIN!!! June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Gustavo  
The WiiU is all the fun and hype it promised, and went far beyond my expectations. If you must pick a console, this fun and affordable console is the right one for you

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items