Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER Mario and Luigi Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 32
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great fun, once of few Gamepad-only games July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Albert Lee  
This is a great game, it's extremely challenging. One of the big bonuses is that you don't need your TV to play at all. As long as you're in range of the WiiU, you can play on the gamepad's screen directly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good July 20, 2013
Reviewer: George Zhu  
very good~~i love it and my friends all love it they're very like it enjoy it very very good ......................

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great console July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Miguel Nuñez  
I only bougth this for zombiu, but them i got to play nintendoland with a few friends and boy this console is quiet nice, if you have casual gamer friends and wanna hang out getting this is the way to go

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii u July 18, 2013
Reviewer: cecilia salas  
was in great condition and came with extra useful accessories works perfectly just like it was described also the the game was good to play

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII U July 18, 2013
Reviewer: VMac  
I love this system. My family has been a huge supporter of Nintendo, and except for the hand held devices, we have all of their systems. The Wii U is awesome. Even my 3 year old son can play some of the games on it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game July 15, 2013
Reviewer: David M. Paris  
Our kids ages 5 and 8 love the game and love that they can play with friends on the same screen!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent as always! July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Moni R.  
Even though this game might not be as "new" as the title suggest, it is still a great game as expected.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great System - And More Games On The Way July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sam N. Dorios "Sam"  
Love my Wii U. Love watching Netflix on it. Love Mario Wii U, and can't wait for the games that are coming out!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Classic Mario Platformer July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Ivory  
I would say it is a medium length game. After you complete the story there is a lot of bonus levels. We are Mario fans and we loved it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Great Product for Nintendo Fans July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Don Miguel "The Bookie"  
The upgrade in graphics is definitely a great experience and the Nintendo titles have great playability. NIntendo eShop is cool and Netflix, Amazon Prime and WiiTV are a nice feature for this system. If you're a hardcore fan of Nintendo then you won't be disappointed with the Wii U.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items