Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SPORTS Bundle with Golf, Bowling, Super Mario 3D, 18 Game Activities + $25 BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Should have bought the bundle April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Derrick from Texas  
Didn't see the bundle that I bought so I'm leaving my review here.  Hopefully I still get the coupon?!  My bundle had Sports and Mario.  We've had everything set up for about three weeks, and its been great!  Everyone has had a blast playing, and we've used it for Netflix a few times.  Immediately realized we need the charger and used the included coupon but had to pay shipping.  Ended up spending more than if we had purchased from the start.  It was a good deal just should have added the charger.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love that Wii U! April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Sullivan "Link"  
I've been a Nintendo man all my life, loved all of their systems, and the Wii U is no different. Put simply, I can't imagine NOT using the gamepad to play games. And there are hardly any games OUT yet. It's just gonna get better. If you are on the fence about getting one, GET ONE. When Galaxy 3, Zelda, Metroid and (hopefully) Kid Icarus hit you are going to wish you had one. Oh, and Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate is to die for...oh, and so is Lego City Undercover lol.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
You take a risk, and it pays off. April 23, 2014
Reviewer: digital.maverick  
I thought Nintendo was crazy when I saw this. Then again, I thought they were crazy with the Nintendo 64, the "rumble pack", the analog joystick, the Wii, Wii Fit, etc. etc. It works out nicely. I never thought I could have so much fun just by having an extra screen in my controller. It gives you a unique sensation that you can't find anywhere else of being a "satellite" of the console. The games I bought for it were New Super Mario Bros. U, ZombieU, and Batman Armored. I'll update this review as I play them for more elaborate info.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Beats Xbox And ps3 combined April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Beatriz  
The wii u console is great and one of the best features is the wii u gamepad. And i love how social it is with miiverse!!!!!!! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
was nices April 20, 2014
Reviewer: hernan felipe machuca pinzon  
Its a very fun device. i love it by tha way right now are not enough games however those i can find are very good.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Trouble with Fedex April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Vivian Terry from Bronx, NY United States  
Received an e-mail from WiiShop with tracking number. Went to FedEx website to track and register to receive updates. Delivery on April 10th. Took the day off from work. The WiiU is for my grandson birthday. FedEx never delivered. Check their website. The reason for non-delivery - Customer not available. I never left my  house. I was on the phone with FedEx until after 7:30pm. Begging them to deliver. The driver told a deliberate lie and never came to my apartment. I spoke to two supervisors. I was finally able to get them to bring back by 9:20am the following day. I have no problems with WiiShop. However, if FedEx is delivering-I will not be ordering.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love It April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ather Masood  
A total hit at parties. Kids love it. Grown ups can't get enough of it. There may not be many games for the system yet. But what it does have is fun to play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
better then I expected April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Alfonso6627  
I got a great deal on a used one so I bought it. Graphics look great and the gamepad is awesome. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because the gamepads battery life is very short. I will try and keep this review short because I have only played 3 games on it and about 15 hours of gameplay.
The wii u is so innovative in one game you use the gamepad as a camera, on the next game you blow the gamepad to get wind effects and in another game you slide your fingers to throw items at your victims. I bought the wii u hoping that it would be interesting enough to restrain me from buying a ps 4 or xbox what ever they are going to call it. I think the wii u is so amazing and unless the ps 4 comes out with something great I wont switch because the wii u is so much fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very fun console... real hd graphics April 9, 2014
Reviewer: THE GILZ  
to most part of the people, that we play, love more to have a marvellus gameplay, and fun story that keeps you stick to the seat, rather than have a lot of hig graphics technology. but when you have both all is perfect, this was the kind of console we were waiting, the wii u do both, and the game pad that's a serius advance to all games mostly rol playing games, or games that needs a huge map; or to many ítems. or for multiplayer now you have two screens. and betwen the White or black there is no diference, I have both, and besides the color, the nintendo land, and the accesories there isn't no diference in the hardware both are great. in my opinión the white is better because the screaches of the glossy surface are not so visible, but the game the stand the digital promotion and the 32 gb make me bougth the black one to.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best ever April 7, 2014
Reviewer: danbambam  
The way we interact with the fantasy world in the game is just perfect! Fun, entertaining and with supperb graphics and sounds. Nintendo's WiiU is a great entertainment center that will outlast generations.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items