Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2-Player SUPER Fitness Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 69
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great Service March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Patty from Pekin, IL United States  
Easy to use site, on time delivery and everything correct with my order - exactly what I was looking for in ordering my Wii- THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
EASY March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Johnson  
I felt cmpelled to buy from this site. It was extremely easy!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Content March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Provenzano  
I was very pleased with the product selection.  Pleasantly surprised with the availability of the products.  Delighted with the easy of the shopping cart.  I plan to purchase at WiiShopExpress in the future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Its alright March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn Goddard Rowland  
I ordered a Nintendo Wii with Wii fit 2 player Bundle and Wii Sports + Bonus and I did not get the Spots  , I got Super Mario which I have NO interest in.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fitness bundle March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Barginhunter from Dorchester, MA United States  
I have been looking for a wii for a good price. Was very happy to find it here. Love the free shipping. Had to call for help putting it together and was very happy and please with customer service. will tell all my friends about your site.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII Purchase March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Tisher from Guthrie, OK United States  
Thank You!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Smith  
It was quick and easy to use

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product March 5, 2014
Reviewer: pats1 from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Shipping was fast.  Service was great and so far, the product is fun.  First time with my own video gaming set so we'll see how it goes.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Hayslett from Harrisburg, NC United States  
We purchased this bundle because we wanted the Sport game, and Wii Fit.  Everything was received as promised; easy to track.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New March 5, 2014
Reviewer: catfoopy from Sacramento, CA United States  
This is easy to set up and easy to use.  the quality and speed are excellent.  As I use it more and more I expect to be confirming my initial response

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items