Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2-Player SUPER Fitness Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 69
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
fitness November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Debi from VA United States  
I've just purchased the Wii with the Wii Fit Plus to get back into shape. So I've only used it 3 times now. Boy am I ever out of shape! When I fudged and didn't do all of a particular exercise the trainer noticed and gently admonished me. It's great to be able to choose the time I have available and have the Wii build a routine for me. I believe I'm going to really enjoy my Wii!
My only complaint was that it took 5 days for delivery, but everything was packed well and easy to set up.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast and Friendly November 6, 2012
Reviewer: JoAnn Shea  
super fast and reliable! Would definitely use this seller again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely Informative November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Jean Leonhardt  
So far I am pleased.  Your price was good, and I wanted to buy from the Army BX.  But you beat them hands down!  Also I loved all the imbedded videos explaining all the features and games.  Up to then i was confused what I needed to get.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very fast October 15, 2012
Reviewer: artlady from Mission, TX United States  
was surprised to receive my WII product so quickly.   The service was fast and well packaged.   Appreciated having all the shopping for my WII plus balance board in one package.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just what we needed October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Karalee Keller from Boise, ID United States  
This will helps us be consistant in exercising but more important it gves us fun  times with our granddaughter

Was this review helpful?

 
 
excellent service and delivery September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Maiden from West Branch, IA United States  
I was so excited to get the wii, your sales person on the phone was very informative and pleasant. Again thank you.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very excited! September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Wanda Evans Crawford  
I am really excited about the Wii Bundle package I am getting it has all the products I wanted at a price I could finally afford.  I just wish shipping to the US Virgin Islands was not so expensive. I had to ship my products to a stateside address where I will pick it up in two weeks because I'm travelling. Otherwise, my purchase today would be out of budget. Please look into finding a cheaper shipping rate to the US Virgin Islands.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Shopping Experience! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: LWeatherwax from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
What a great site!  I was able to immediately locate the package I was looking for, and the useful commentary helped me choose additional items to make my Wii package work even better!  One thing I did notice is that as I added items to my cart, some of this was immediately added to the package, which made the price of the package go up.  A quick call to a friendly gentleman at the company helped clarify, and I was good to go.  Amazingly quick shipping, and a great overall experience!  I WILL tell my friends and family!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nana has her WII! August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Ski Nana from Bessemer, MI United States  
Got my WII so I would exercise!!!  Out in the country with no one around and too far to go into town every day so purchased the WII.  I have used it for two days now for an hour each and it is perfect for an old lady - low impact (or you could do high) but still getting cardio exercise.  Perfect and fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Service August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Nadine Mathews  
Good deal and quick shipment!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items