Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii 2-Player Bundle with Wii Sports,Sports Resort & 6-Piece Fun Pack - Exclusive + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Perfect! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Seals from TYLER, TX United States  
I ordered a Wii kind of late for Christmas and everything worked out perfectly.  The package arrived on time and was exactly as promised.  The kids loved it!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Superb Customer Service January 1, 2014
Reviewer: jill from Haverhill, MA United States  
Absolutely amazing response time to ALL my questions. The customer service team is patient, informative and very professional. Best place to buy all my supplies for the Wii that now entertains my entire family..thanks to WIISHOP.
:} thank you!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii the hit of Christmas December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lorna Cochrane from Norfolk, VA United States  
This was a generational fun package at christmas for 3 generations

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this site December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Hershberger  
1st time purchase, was impressed with selection. Took a while to decide what I wanted. Overall, very nice website.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids are thrilled December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Renuka Raofield from Bethesda, MD United States  
It came on time and as specified.  And, of course, the kids are very happy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Christmas Present December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dale Hermiller from Pontiac, MI United States  
I ordered the Wii Holiday bundle and was very satisfied with the service

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WOW! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: s kottler from olney, MD United States  
Found this while searching for a Wii system package online and wanted it to arrive in time for Christmas. What a find! Between the time I ordered it and it arrived at my door was 5 days! (and I placed my order after 5pm) Love the system and the fact it comes with 2 controllers!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
We love the Wii December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Lawrence Williams from Knoxville, TN United States  
Easy to set up.
Easy to use. We're having a lot of fun!
We are very excited about being able to connect directly to Netflix with the Wii.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The kids love itt December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Laewa from Marietta, GA United States  
My kids have completely become addicted to Wii..I love it. I haven't had my chance yet, but I will definitely be out in my living room dancing to just Dance 3. Thanks for your prompt delivery just before the holidays. I will be getting more games from this site. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great experience December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Carolyn Crosby from Laurens, NY United States  
Easy to order, fast delivery. Did not receive the promised grips. The set up and ease of using games was a breeze for a very non-tech person such as myself.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items