Return to Nintendo Wii MARIO KART SUPER 2-Player Bundle with Sports, Sports Resort + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 62
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Bundle November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Tia Belliveau from Antrim, NH United States  
I researched and shopped different websites and stores, and The Wii Shop Express was by far the cheapest and fastest.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Purchase of Wii Console Super Bundle November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Grandmom from Euless, TX United States  
I purchased this for my 7 year-old grandson for Christmas this year.  He has been wanting one and I feel he is now old enough to enjoy it.  I like the fact that it was shipped quickly.  I also appreciate that it's easy to install and use and that it comes with extras -- Mario Go Cart game and others.  I know it will provide lots of entertainment once the winter sets in and it's too cold to play outside.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
FOREVER FOR SHIPPING September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Devin A Ponsant from Waldoboro, ME United States  
I ordered this WII Bundle for my kids back on 09/08/12 and clicked on "4 day express ahipping". What a load of &@%$!! I will never order again from this site.

WiiShopExpress.com Response:  In addition to our free ground shipping offer we also offer premium options for express shipping from Overnight to 3 Business Days. Unfortunately an express shipping method was not chosen.  We apologize if there was any confusion in the checkout process and welcome any feedback on how to improve the clarity of the shopping process.   If there are ever any questions regarding transit times please utilize our delivery map or contact us directly via email, phone or live chat.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii bundle package August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Josh from Irvine, CA United States  
Excellent service and quick delivery of purchased items.

Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii 2 player super bundle with mario kart, wii spo August 2, 2012
Reviewer: frank from shirley, NY United States  
Great bundle, fast shipping, and everything as advertised. I highly recommend wiishop express.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice packaging! June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Ermel Enriquez from San Bruno, CA United States  
I choosed this bundled product because I like the packaging. All the things that I need is here. I saved a lot of money. Me and my son are really enjoying it. Lots of fun,  excitement and spend a lot of hours and craving for more.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Simple and Awesome June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Bach Anderson  
You site was very easy to navigate and to identify what was included in the bundle.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii 2 player super bundle Mario Kart April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Donna Jenkins from Mosca, CO United States  
Web store was very user frinedly.  Fast shipment,order was complete and accurate.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Stella  
Great selection of products and shipping options.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best deal April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Nicky from FL, USA  
I bought the new Wii bundle w Mario Kart for my hub's bday. Its a fantastic deal and couldn't be beat anywhere else. Shipment came on time. So easy! Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items