Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii JUST DANCE Choice 2-Player Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
great company February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Northern, CA United States  
great bundle deals.  great customer service.  remedied an issue with one of our controllers and had a replacement within 2 days.  will buy from again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New To game - having FUN!! February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Donnarey from East Walpole, MA United States  
We are mid40's and haven't had anything since pong on atari.  This was easy to connect and we are having loads of fun and laughs. Hardest decision is what other games do we purchase!
Shipping was fast and relialbe from WiiShop

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My New Wii :-) February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Hazel Billings from Dunsmuir, CA United States  
I was very surprised when I received my
new system in just TWO days.  What great
service.  I would highly recommend your
company to my friends.
Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Happy!! February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mafaro Mclaurin from Detroit, MI United States  
I priced my items seperately & I got a great deal and it came earlier than I expected. I love my just dance 3. Wayyyy too much fun! My system is so easy to use and fun. I wish I could download my games to my
system so I don't have to keep changing my games.....other than that I am 110%
happy.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Deal EVER!!!!! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Christy from Madison, Ohio  
I have wanted to purchase a Wii game system forever and just never found a good deal. Then they came out with the "JUST DANCE" game and I have been searching for months and months to find a great deal like the one I got from Wiishopexpress! Where else can you get a Brand new Wii with 2 remotes, battery charging stations, Wii Sports and MORE!!!!! All for UNDER 300.00!!!!!!!! Simply amazed at the deal I got!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good stuff February 17, 2014
Reviewer: The Duke from Far Hills, NJ United States  
Little extra for my wife and kids on valentines day. They love it. They even have me dancing. Shipped coast to coast in one piece on time. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best deal February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Marie from UT United States  
Great bundle, great price, super fun for the whole family and was shipped suprisingly fast! Definitely surpassed all my expectations.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great package February 14, 2014
Reviewer: JudyAnne Hutchison from Sparks, NV United States  
Easy to set up and love to bowl in our living room!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love at first "site" February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Hudson  
Love it, this is the first time i used WiiShop but i will be using it more offten, it is fast and easy. And i will deffinatly tell my friends about it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Liston from Cross Lanes, WV  
Great bundle.  Great deal!  Fast & easy service.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items