Return to Nintendo Wii JUST DANCE Choice 2-Player Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Review April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Name  
Unavailable " Data Expiration"

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Review April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Name  
Unavailable " Data Expiration"

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best April 13, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Vernier  
I'm really happy to find this site!  I found it while doing a google search for wii fit.  I would have liked to choose more than one game.  I didn't see any special instruction on selecting more than one at a time and didn't want to risk losing what I had already selected, so I just chose one extra game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great combo deal April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Sandra from Lowry City, MO United States  
i wanted to get more exercise and dancing is my fun way of getting just that.
the black wii does not take much space for all that it offers, and i hooked it up myself with good instructions, very easy...
i haven't found anything i don't like yet, my grandkids love it when they pop over to visit....thanks for the fun, wii express.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Service So Far April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Herbert VanDeusen from Landenberg, PA United States  
Web site clearly shows a commitment to supporting Wii gaming for their customers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Life Changing April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Winston  
I was very nervous about making such a big purchase over the internet, but once I saw how easy it was ysing this site I felt more confident.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WII March 30, 2012
Reviewer: AMBER from CA  
GREAT

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good buy March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Tom Bradbeer from Summerville, OR United States  
I bought this Wii for my grandkids.  They have been using it everyday since they got here.  The service and price from Wiishop were great!
Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Divya Karuppaiah  
It was good

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii for school March 9, 2012
Reviewer: Kt2c from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Our PTA bought us the Wii.  The teachers will use it for after school dance exercise activity.  The students will have access to it as a stress reliever after standardized tests and as a group reward for meeting goals.  I was very happy talking with a real person who could make recommendations to me about the best bundle for my needs.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items