BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER MARIO BROS Bundle with Super Mario Bros. U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
The little monster loves it. May 12, 2013
Reviewer: HomeCoder  
The game is a classic. Reminds me of my own youth. Grandson plays it, loves it, and is always asking for similar products.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New Super Mario Bros. U April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jaime79  
If you like Mario Bros the classic game, you are gonna love this one, the game is very good in every sense. I give it five star.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great product April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Michael C.  
The super mario brothers video game is a great quality product shippped promptly for a more than fair price. Thanks for your assistance.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids Loved it April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Richard  
The kids got a wii u yesterday and immediately asked for super Mario. They absolutely loved it! So why did I give it 4 and not 5 stars? My kids are in elementary school and were able to finish the game in 1 day. For such a

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loves it April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Juan Diaz  
Great game, even for small children who can't control completely the playable characters in this game. The game pad assist game mode is great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it April 3, 2013
Reviewer: amazonbuyer22  
Great game bottom line, takes me back all the way to the original Mario NES days. Really fun in multiplayer, a must

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeremy  
It is a wonderful game and product, but I beat the game too quickly which was the down side of it. Kids will go nuts over it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's a-me! Mario!! March 29, 2013
Reviewer: danbambam  
We can never go wrong with Nintendo! Their games and consoles are always top notch! Besides the fact that it brings back childhood memories, the game is very well designed and developed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Its Mario. Nuff said! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Edward  
If it weren't for the fact that there are way too many Mario games around, this game would be a lot better. But this game is still great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's a me! March 15, 2013
Reviewer: maxzerg18  
Im a Mario fanboy and it look like the classic Mario game
they all look the same but it's fun !!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items