Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER MARIO BROS Bundle with Super Mario Bros. U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wonderfully Fun May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Seth  
This is the classic style mario blast from the past with updated graphics and a lot more bells and whistles.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very good game! May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Omar Gonzalez  
I mean, it the traditional Mario Bros. but, who can like it!?? I really enjoy it with the wii u control, You need to buy it and if you want to, I recommend this seller for. Awesome!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best. Game. Purchased. May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Ernest Murphy  
I gave it a five star for my love of Mario games.
I've already recommended the game to four of my friends with wii u's as well.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Mario Game May 15, 2013
Reviewer: bassoongoon  
As a longtime Nintendo fan I loved this game!

The worlds are beautiful. Clearly much thought and care was put into there design (just look up images of the Van Gogh inspired level). The game physics are great, no surprises

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The little monster loves it. May 12, 2013
Reviewer: HomeCoder  
The game is a classic. Reminds me of my own youth. Grandson plays it, loves it, and is always asking for similar products.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
New Super Mario Bros. U April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jaime79  
If you like Mario Bros the classic game, you are gonna love this one, the game is very good in every sense. I give it five star.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great product April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Michael C.  
The super mario brothers video game is a great quality product shippped promptly for a more than fair price. Thanks for your assistance.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids Loved it April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Richard  
The kids got a wii u yesterday and immediately asked for super Mario. They absolutely loved it! So why did I give it 4 and not 5 stars? My kids are in elementary school and were able to finish the game in 1 day. For such a

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loves it April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Juan Diaz  
Great game, even for small children who can't control completely the playable characters in this game. The game pad assist game mode is great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it April 3, 2013
Reviewer: amazonbuyer22  
Great game bottom line, takes me back all the way to the original Mario NES days. Really fun in multiplayer, a must

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items