Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SUPER Mario and Luigi Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great fun, once of few Gamepad-only games July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Albert Lee  
This is a great game, it's extremely challenging. One of the big bonuses is that you don't need your TV to play at all. As long as you're in range of the WiiU, you can play on the gamepad's screen directly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great console July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Miguel Nuñez  
I only bougth this for zombiu, but them i got to play nintendoland with a few friends and boy this console is quiet nice, if you have casual gamer friends and wanna hang out getting this is the way to go

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game July 15, 2013
Reviewer: David M. Paris  
Our kids ages 5 and 8 love the game and love that they can play with friends on the same screen!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent as always! July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Moni R.  
Even though this game might not be as "new" as the title suggest, it is still a great game as expected.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great System - And More Games On The Way July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sam N. Dorios "Sam"  
Love my Wii U. Love watching Netflix on it. Love Mario Wii U, and can't wait for the games that are coming out!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Classic Mario Platformer July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Ivory  
I would say it is a medium length game. After you complete the story there is a lot of bonus levels. We are Mario fans and we loved it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Great Product for Nintendo Fans July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Don Miguel "The Bookie"  
The upgrade in graphics is definitely a great experience and the Nintendo titles have great playability. NIntendo eShop is cool and Netflix, Amazon Prime and WiiTV are a nice feature for this system. If you're a hardcore fan of Nintendo then you won't be disappointed with the Wii U.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
OMG its like being 10 again, i love this thing July 3, 2013
Reviewer: T. Lagerquist  
They literally took the wii, and fixed all that was wrong with it by adding HD and updated the game libraries.

The new touchscreen screen is pure genious in how some of the games use it (like lego city undercover!)

Mario universe is just like being a kid again playing mario 3 but on a 50 inch 3d tv with updated levels and awesomeness, ITS AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ITS PURE AWESOME July 3, 2013
Reviewer: T. Lagerquist  
its the awesome ness of Mario 3 with all new AWESOME added in!
The new touch screen pad can be used in interesting ways to change the game for your friends as they play to boot!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is a great product July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Collins  
I bought this wii u for my son's birthday and he cannot put it down. I have to admit I have also played it myself. I definitely recommend this as a way for parents to spend some time with their kids.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items