Return to Nintendo Wii U 2-Player Bundle with Nintendo Land 12 Games and Essentials + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great Buy! June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Bradshaw  
Lots of games! Lots of fun! Perfect for anyone or any kind of gamer! We enjoy it at my house!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game June 4, 2013
Reviewer: DCR  
Game came fast & exactly as described. Many games within Nintendoland. Younger kids (ages 4 & 6) really enjoy playing it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Entertaining for the whole family June 2, 2013
Reviewer: SF Mom  
We got this for our son and the family.  It has been a ton of fun!  There is a wide variety of games in Nintendo Land.  Very well done game - lots of interaction between the players, love all the characters.  The kids love it and the adults are enjoying too.  The gamepad adds a new dynamic twist to the games and it very easy to use - good for beginners or non-gamers.  Overall we have been very pleased.  Perfect way to bring the family together and fun to have the new technology.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun but is collecting dust May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jake  
I am a Nintendo fan, infact I love all game consoles out there, I was super excited when I got my wii u. the first one wouldn't work he next day due to the gamepad bricking. so I ordered another one. the other one works great but I only have one major problem, barely any games except first party titles are coming, Nintendo has announced a couple games for this year, like Zelda, Mario and pikmin. I will get these games but don't get any hopes for third party support. the wii u is too underpowered to play any of the 8th gen games. that means no CoD ghosts and no battle field 4 etc. only buy if your a die hard Nintendo fan and you only play games like Mario and pikmin. don't get me wrong, I love Nintendo and there games. im no Microsoft fanboy. im just a bit disappointed in Nintendo.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for the whole family. May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lucy Z. Regan  
I wasn't expecting too much from this game. I bought the black Wii U to get the extra storage and controller dock. However, the included Nintendo Land game has become our family's favorite. Currently, it is probably getting 80%-90% of the overall game time for the system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Land is great May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Prue Halliwell  
This game is a lot of fun for kids. My seven year old and his friends love it. All the kids have been hanging out at my house since we got the Wii U and this is the game of choice. I enjoy it as well. Luigi's Ghost and Pikmin are the favorites for the kids. This is a party game so that is what it is meant for....lighthearted, fun, group gaming. Uses the gamepad feature really well.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pretty Fun! May 27, 2013
Reviewer: SDolnik07  
This is a pretty good game that shows off the possibilities of new and exciting gameplay using the Wii U Gamepad! The game is pretty much 12 mini games, 3 of which are cooperative, 3 which are competitive, and 6 which are to be played alone. Its very similar to what Nintendo did with Wii Sports, It shows off the possibilities of the Console and Its alot of fun, Especially if you get a couple of friends together and play some games together! The more people the more fun! You play games and earn coins which are used decorate your theme park area with items and music from various Nintendo Franchises. Its nothing mind blowing but its a fun little game to play with a group of friends. I recommend it if you have a Wii U and if you can get it for cheap!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A lot of fun. May 27, 2013
Reviewer: David L.  
I'm not good a writing reviews, but I have to say this game is A LOT OF FUN.

A lot of people are saying it's like the Wii U's version of Wii Sports, but there's a huuuuuge difference. This game makes you want to come back and replay the minigames, and there is a good difficulty curve with the stages for each level and eventually it gets very challenging. Each minigame (with the exception of undersea dancing) is a lot of fun.

If you got the basic bundle of the Wii U, I would still recommend getting this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome console May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Douglas La Rosa  
Wii U has enough power, very good HD graphics, awesome and funny multiplayer, it is just starting but it has many incredible games in its lineup, and more new games. Enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loves his Wii U May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Nina  
This is all my son wanted for his 9th birthday, and we could only find the best deal for the 32GB here. My son was so excited to get this and loves it! It is also great that he can just play on the handheld console pad and not just on the TV. This purchase was easy to make and very easy to deal with. We are very happy with our Wii U console - 32GB Black Deluxe Set.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items