Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U CHOICE Bundle - Just Dance or Just Dance Kids + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
excellent July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Manuel Miniño  
good price
good quality
excellent time for delivery

it is exactly as described, a great deal for your money, i would buy again from this brand.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My whole Family LOVE it! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: AB  
Great family fun! There is something in there for any age group! Great dance moves and great work out/fitness aspects for the adults. But also - excellent fun for my two kids of 5 &7 who can not stop dancing with the stars of Just Dance 4, they either compete with each other or set special option to compete with an animated person ..... Great choice of music - major, relatively new hits mixed with some old hits. Absolutely great choice of Wii activity for anybody and everybody! Strongly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The classic NES resurrected. July 26, 2014
Reviewer: StevyJ  
Let's see here: Sonic, Mario, Ninja Gaiden, Donkey Kong Country, Zelda all new and all on one system. I'm both surprized and satisfied, thanks nintendo.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great step forward for the franchise July 25, 2014
Reviewer: wiisystem  
In 2009, Just Dance for the Wii pioneered a new genre of dance games where you danced using real dance moves vs. just jumping on a mat or pattern-matching with a game controller. After some early fits and starts, they've since sold over 30 million units in its three year history. That's enough to get every man, woman, and child in Canada dancing away.

Of course, success has spawned dozens and dozens of spin-off and knock-off games of varying quality. But each title in the original series of Just Dance, Just Dance 2, and Just Dance 3 have been excellent and have moved the franchise forward with great new songs and technical innovation. I'm happy to say that Just Dance 4 for the Wii U continues that tradition.

As with previous Just Dance games, the opening menu is delightfully simple and has just two options: Just Dance and Just Sweat. One thing I liked right away about Just Dance 4 was that you can use either the Wii remote or the GamePad to make your selection for all the menus throughout the game. Right away, I much preferred using the GamePad to scroll through dozens of songs rather than the Wii remote.

Selecting "Just Dance" shows you a cover flow where you can flip through songs to dance to. Each song has an icon showing how many separate players the song has unique choreography for. For example, for Solo songs, whether it's one player or four, everyone is dancing to the same moves. For Quartet songs, four players will each be dancing to his or

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Hours of fun July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Terri  
I got this to get some exercise plus have fun with my son who is six. We have been laughing non stop over this game. I even got sweaty and my arms hurt the next day. Just wish there were more songs.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
NINTENDO STRIKES ONCE AGAIN!!! July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gustavo  
The WiiU is all the fun and hype it promised, and went far beyond my expectations. If you must pick a console, this fun and affordable console is the right one for you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii U gives a different gameplay style July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jose Guerrero Barahona  
This console is just great, for the family, the Deluxe edition is better because you got more storage and also Nintendo Land that has good family mini-games; the ability to play using only the gamepad and use the TV for something else is great if you have the Wii U in a shared area in the house.

The power of the gamepad to change the style of gaming is well implemented in games like Batman: Arkham City and is useful in games like Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, where you see the entire map always on the gamepad and have access to the different classes; in the end is up to the developers to make the most out of the gamepad. Overall greatly satisfied with this console, I also have a PS3 and the Wii definitely brings a different gameplay.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome console July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas La Rosa  
Wii U has enough power, very good HD graphics, awesome and funny multiplayer, it is just starting but it has many incredible games in its lineup, and more new games. Enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Keeps getting better July 7, 2014
Reviewer: chris kattner  
Now that the system update has arrived the improvement is huge. I love the games but waiting for things to load was killing me and I just didn't want to turn it on. Now my WiiU seems to be running most of the time. I can't wait for the new Pikmin 3 Game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great System July 5, 2014
Reviewer: stonedave  
Wii U is great for every Nintendo and non Nintendo fan, is innovative and cool. It has had a slow start since it has just a few titles since launch. But in a while it will be the ultimate consolfe for gaming with entries like Super Smash Bros. and the Zelda series. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items