Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U CHOICE Bundle - Just Dance or Just Dance Kids + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
DANCING ALL NIGHT July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Eddie R  
Everyone loves this game. good songs. percfect dance modes for the Wii U. Nice how you can add new songs from the wii u control.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
if you like dancing this is great July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jesus Lopez  
dancing at home never was so easy and fun, it goes as the previous 3, but with the advantages of wiiU

Was this review helpful?

 
 
huge fun July 15, 2013
Reviewer: May  
Even though it works with one remote and doesn't track the whole body, the game is very well designed to use moves in which the remote alone is enough to rate your steps! It is so much more entertaining than I though it would be

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua McGinnis  
I love this game. It has songs for everyone and the workout portion of the game really makes you work. I will be buying the other Just Dance games

Was this review helpful?

 
 
love to watch my nephews dancing July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Rogelio  
Bought this WiiU game for my 15 and 13 year-old nephews. They are dancing all the time and it is fun to watch them have so much fun exercising!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome and fun game! July 1, 2013
Reviewer: ROB  
My 3 girls love this game and I have a blast too, just seeing them dance and having fun! Cool songs and graphics, although the Living la Vida Loca DANCE stinks...sorry! Anyway, nice and awesome game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT CONSOLE June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Haonan Du  
This console is special. Although it is not selling well, it is much Greater than you thought. I think if it is not called Wii U, it is going to sell better.. It is a totally different experience for players than Wii.........
Go for it! Won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
excellent June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Manuel Miniño  
good price
good quality
excellent time for delivery

it is exactly as described, a great deal for your money, i would buy again from this brand.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My whole Family LOVE it! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: AB  
Great family fun! There is something in there for any age group! Great dance moves and great work out/fitness aspects for the adults. But also - excellent fun for my two kids of 5 &7 who can not stop dancing with the stars of Just Dance 4, they either compete with each other or set special option to compete with an animated person ..... Great choice of music - major, relatively new hits mixed with some old hits. Absolutely great choice of Wii activity for anybody and everybody! Strongly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The classic NES resurrected. June 11, 2013
Reviewer: StevyJ  
Let's see here: Sonic, Mario, Ninja Gaiden, Donkey Kong Country, Zelda all new and all on one system. I'm both surprized and satisfied, thanks nintendo.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items