Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wii U Deluxe Bundle with Nintendo Land and Essentials Kit + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
A great console July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Erwin P.  
wii u is the first HD console of nintendo and is very amazing, i very enjoy this console.
The wii u gamepad is very cool, you can play only on the control without the tv. The battery life of the gamepad is not so good but you can play while charging.
The Deluxe set brings Nintendo land and is very funny.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
First... to get my WiiU in NC. July 1, 2014
Reviewer: D. Huffman  
Ok, I am a big Nintendo fan! I have played many different systems. From the first Nintendo - PS4. I have to admit, the gamepad is very cool! The download time from game to main menu is to slow! I am very happy with the TRUE HD in this system, the others do have that yet! lol But, i do like the game selections. From family to hardcore gamer. Its to early to say if Nintendo got this right, but they are off to a great start! Remember people, the paint is hardly draw yet! Let's see as we get closer to the holidays, if is gonna keep selling like hot cakes. Good thing, there are many many new titles coming and more stuff for the gamepad! Have a great holiday!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Much Better then I expected! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: AnM  
I wasn't actually expecting much from the Wii U. I thought that it would be fun. But I was also getting ready for a dissapointment. It's turned out amazingly fun! I found the wii annoying because of always having to point at the screen, but the Wii U has fixed that by having the touch screen. Everything looks and feels great. Also Miiverse and Nintendo Land are great. Nintendo Land is a lot of fun and great for multiplayer or single player. Miiverse is really

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing ! June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Cheezr  
I really wasn't expecting much more than a Wii HD but the new WiiU has blown me away!
The gamepad is awesome, I can play SMBU in my bedroom late at night on the gamepad!
Miiverse is very cool and i can easily spend hours reading and replying to posts.

I think another hit out of the park for Nintendo!!

PS the web browser is excellent and plays videos!

The only disappointing app is the youtube one which does not use the gamepad and is very buggy, typical Google! But the browser does Youtube flawlessly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great upgrade June 20, 2014
Reviewer: pudes  
We had the original Wii and enjoyed it. The addition of HD and a game pad is a great upgrade.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wow its even better then Xbox. June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Z-Ra  
Ok so the Wii is awesome but not quite on the Xbox level but i must say that the Wii U is way better then Xbox and the Wii combined i recommend getting the Wii U it is very fun and new and there is not one thing about it i do not like.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
amazing June 14, 2014
Reviewer: MARIAM MOHAMAD ABOHAIDER  
This package comes with everything you need to start playing right out of the box. This is a great system and has amazing graphics.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A taste of everything. June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Freddy Boyd  
This game contains many famous Nintendo titles all wrapped up in one little convenient package. Not only is it challenging, but the gameplay is longer lasting than many solo titles by other 3rd party publishers! If you are a true Nintendo fan this is a must have!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Decent collection of Mini Games June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Alex K  
The minigames are ok...but very simple and get old quickly. Honestly I'd rather play a real multiplayer game with my friends (like super mario u) than play these minigames.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lots of entertainment for the family June 12, 2014
Reviewer: David Wiley  
A nice assortment of games for the family to play together or alone! need more words to complete this review.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items