Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Wii U SPORTS Bundle with Golf, Bowling, Super Mario 3D, 18 Game Activities + $25 BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii U gives a different gameplay style May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jose Guerrero Barahona  
This console is just great, for the family, the Deluxe edition is better because you got more storage and also Nintendo Land that has good family mini-games; the ability to play using only the gamepad and use the TV for something else is great if you have the Wii U in a shared area in the house.

The power of the gamepad to change the style of gaming is well implemented in games like Batman: Arkham City and is useful in games like Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, where you see the entire map always on the gamepad and have access to the different classes; in the end is up to the developers to make the most out of the gamepad. Overall greatly satisfied with this console, I also have a PS3 and the Wii definitely brings a different gameplay.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome console May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Douglas La Rosa  
Wii U has enough power, very good HD graphics, awesome and funny multiplayer, it is just starting but it has many incredible games in its lineup, and more new games. Enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Keeps getting better May 23, 2014
Reviewer: chris kattner  
Now that the system update has arrived the improvement is huge. I love the games but waiting for things to load was killing me and I just didn't want to turn it on. Now my WiiU seems to be running most of the time. I can't wait for the new Pikmin 3 Game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great System May 21, 2014
Reviewer: stonedave  
Wii U is great for every Nintendo and non Nintendo fan, is innovative and cool. It has had a slow start since it has just a few titles since launch. But in a while it will be the ultimate consolfe for gaming with entries like Super Smash Bros. and the Zelda series. Recommended.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
its a great family game. May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Janet D.  
its a great family game.We had the older version and decided to up grade it,giving our older model to relatives.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Would Not Download Updates May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Eduardo A. Tejeda  
After waiting around for updates to load (almost 1 hour) the game console and WiiU became unresponsive and my TV would not recognize the connection...After changing HDMI cables, and trying 3 different LED TVs I gave up. Contacted Wiiu customer service and had to send unit back to Nintendo. 10 Days later I received my same unit "fixed", but still had to perform updates...Some updates apparently came through, others did not.

Anyway, my six year old is now happy the units works.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loves his Wii U May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Nina  
This is all my son wanted for his 9th birthday, and we could only find the best deal for the 32GB here. My son was so excited to get this and loves it! It is also great that he can just play on the handheld console pad and not just on the TV. This purchase was easy to make and very easy to deal with. We are very happy with our Wii U console - 32GB Black Deluxe Set.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect Reward! May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Norma R. Snow  
Purchased as incentive for child, being the only thing he wanted for months...WORKED LIKE A MIRACLE! Love the fact it plays Wii games and you don't have to purchase all new ones. Durable and light-weight enough, with a big enough screen. The whole family enjoys it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tons of fun and cool use of the gamepad April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Trent J. Perez  
I love my gamepad and Wii U system. My only complaint I could think of is it's way to addicting. I discovered that I have a tendency to look up after a gaming session to realize it's now 4:00 am and I have forgotten to go to bed.....AGAIN!!!
GREAT GAME SYSTEM!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
NIce Toy April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Bernardo Anderson  
The only bad thing is that you need to buy a USB to RJ45 coverter if you want to use "wired"

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items