Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Sensor Bar Wired Cable RVL-014 (Replacement Part) - Wii, Wii Mini, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 37
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great product July 24, 2014
Reviewer: C.S from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Works great, long connector cord so I can put the sensor bar wherever I want! Would recommend this product to any needing a replacement wii sensor bar.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sensor Bar July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Fletcher from Ellsworth, ME United States  
Wow that was fast, thank you so much for getting the bar to me so quickly, it was what my son wanted.  It was easy to order, no problems at all, thanks.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kandice Flick from Clearfield, UT United States  
we recieved our product fast,un broken,and it works. need i say more...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent service July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Bernadette Yazzie from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Receive my order on time, easy to order on-line, and thank for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast, Easy and Timely Service July 10, 2014
Reviewer: James Reboulet from Hamilton, OH United States  
I ordered a Wii Sensor Bar through this site and I was immediately navigated to the appropriate order page.  The checkout process was fast and easy, with no errors; and my order came to my residence quickly with no issues and in new condition.  I can only be pleased with this company's service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii replacement July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Meeks from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Thank you !! Been looking all over town and nothing. Wire~less sensor was nice as well, but killed batterys. Overall; thank you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
replacement part July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Colyer from Lancaster, PA United States  
my replacement bar arrived quickly and is working fine

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Company July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina Williams from Waxahachie, TX United States  
I received my product within 2 days of my order. It was shipped quickly and packaged securely. The product was as described and it works great.  I recommend this product and this company.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wireless bar June 30, 2014
Reviewer: James T Garrett from Elk Grove, CA United States  
For some reason, this bar was hard to find locally.  It seamed that I could only find wireless bars, which caused me to go through alot of bstteries.  The WII shop was very fast and easy to do business with.  I got exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Like coupon codes June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jonda sewell  
I would like an emailed coupon for future purchases and maybe an online code to use for a discount. These types of customer services are exactly what brings me back.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items