Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Genuine Official Nintendo AC Adapter Power Cord - RVL-002 USA - Wii (Replacement Part)
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
power cord October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Tohivsky from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Needed it badly and am glad you had it in stock.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Janene S.  
Quick and easy  they had what i was looking for& cheap.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Terry Evans from Muncie, IN United States  
Easy to find needed product, free shipping, great price, delivered before date stated.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Service September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Linda from Carmel, IN United States  
Service for getting the replacement cord was just fine.  Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Pratt from Sandston, VA United States  
I got exactly what I needed, at a price I could afford and the delivery was not only free but it was timely.  5 days after I placed the order, my Wii was up and runnign again.  I would definitely shop here again and recommend this webpage to others.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy Customer September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Happy Mom from Olive Hill, KY United States  
So thankful to find your website. Thought we'd try the replacement cord first, before buying a new wii. You were the cheapest seller by far. Will definitely refer you to other family members and friends.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
nawnaw September 16, 2013
Reviewer: nawnaw from Cocoa, FL United States  
very happy with the product and the fast delivery....now I can play games with my grandchildren :-)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Curtis Williamson from Gem Lake Road, MN United States  
Im please with you service and how fast recived my items. I bought a wii power control a wii wired bar and componet cable. Every thing is working great. Thanks again for great service
and good prices.
Curt Williamson

Was this review helpful?

 
 
EXCELLENT!! September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy Hanaway from Wolcottville, IN United States  
I was very pleased with your service.  The website is easy to use and the the product was here very quickly!!  Thanks for making it such an enjoyable experience!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great source! September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Spaeth from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Super fast shipping, the cord works perfectly.  Best price I found hand downs.  Ordered it late on a Friday, Monday was a holiday, item was here Tuesday.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items