Return to AC Adapter Power Supply Cord 110v - 220v - Wii, Wii Mini (Replacement Part RVL-002)
Sort By:
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great service April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Carl Roth from Annandale, MN United States  
All I can say it was what I needed and it was fast.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Replacement for power cord February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Willard Cooper from Niskayuna, NY United States  
Great  service got it in about 4days

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Power Supply Cord February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie Griffin from Owensboro, KY United States  
Bought as replacement for supply cord that burned up

Service and delivery time were excellent!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Order February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Marcilene Hommel from Church HIll, TN United States  
We placed our order and received it in three days. The price was very reasonable. This will be the site that we will buy from.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Power supply February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry Keeley from Mt. Pleasant, IA United States  
The power supply quit working on my WII so I called and ordered one from wiishop express.  Everything about my experience was first rate.  The part arrived and works perfectly.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick and great January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Keith from Texas  
We received the item we needed quickly, and it was just right. Now we're back up and running.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii wall adapter (plug in) December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa McDonald from GREENVILLE, AL United States  
great product!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Unpleased November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Earl Root from Bosie, ID United States  
It was really easy finding what I needed, but was not pleased what so ever on how long it took to get it, as well as not being able to track it it find out were it was.  It was really upsetting calling and being told that I would get it no later then a specific date, and then it not showing up.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quite Accessible November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Earl Root  
It was really easy going through.  I really liked the fact I didn't have to spend a long time trying to find what I needed, or was looking for.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Parts October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Becky Elliott from Graham, TX United States  
I could not find replacement parts for the Wii at any of the stores I shoped at so I was glad to find WiiShopExpress.com. The purchase was fast and easy and in a few days I had the part and back in business. From now on I will purchase all my Wii Accessories from WiiShopExpress.com.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items