Return to Wireless Sensor Bar - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Very satisfied October 3, 2011
Reviewer: Pamela Roche from Acton, MA United States  
good service.  quick delivery

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Wireless Sensor Bar June 27, 2011
Reviewer: Pat from Enfield, NH United States  
I had to replace my daughter's Wii Sensor Bar because I sucked up the wires when vacuuming.  I decided to purchase the wireless sensor bar and my daughter loves it.  The ordering was easy and delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pet Owners April 3, 2011
Reviewer: Linda Joyce from Macon, GA  
I actually ended up having to purchase this because my cats love to chew wires and they ate right through the original wired sensor bar that we received with our wii. This is perfect. The only thing that I wish was different was that the blue light on the bar wasn't so bright-a bit distracting. But overall, a lifesaver for pet owners!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It Works March 9, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler F from Rockford, IL  
This bar has a lot more features than the original "wired" sensor bar Nintendo provides. I've used this one on multiple TVs with all sorts of setups without any problems at all.  You really can't go wrong here.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wireless Sensor Bar March 7, 2011
Reviewer: Teri Swanson from Grand Rapids, MI  
Bought as a replacement for original sensor bar as wire had broke due to vacumm cleaner. This bar is a little larger and works better than the original. It allows you to be farther away from the TV and more off to the side. Good price and value. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Slim design, good price March 5, 2011
Reviewer: P Diddy from Winnipeg, MB  
The wireless sensor bar allowed me to move the Wii into a media closet in another room. Simply put in 4 "AAA" batteries and placed under LCD TV and it worked like a charm!

The downside is that since it is battery operated you need to remember to turn it off when you're done gaming.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Better than expected! February 28, 2011
Reviewer: Merideth Long from Carlsbad, CA  
The device performs very well. It gives you incredible flexibility on where to play your Wii. I haven't noticed any difference in responsiveness between the wired sensor bar and wireless. The price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Convenient February 10, 2011
Reviewer: Rueben Goldwater from Harrisburg, PA  
This is one of the best add ons you can get for the wii. getting rid of that thin grey wire is the best thing you can do. mine was always getting tangled and knotted. sensitivity and everything works perfectly, just like the original.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
awesome for the living room February 5, 2011
Reviewer: Nicholas Aueralio from Key West, FL  
My wii is about 6 feet behind me, and the wall about 15 feet in front of me is my TV (from a projector) so the included sensor bar is useless. I looked for extension cables, or a separate adapter to power the sensor bar since it doesnt need to be connected to the wii, but nothing was easily attainable. This sensor bar worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Use Both January 31, 2011
Reviewer: Brittney Tague from Boston, MA  
So I had put this on my wishlist for my birthday and was happy to get it. It does indeed extend the range of the remotes. But our couch is 12' away from the TV (big TV) and was pushing the limit of even this sensor. But wait, it's not a sensor, is it? It's just a pair of LED emitters like the original. So I *stacked* them. They actually stack quite nicely, with the wired Nintendo emitter on bottom (so that the activation button on the Nyko is still on top). The result was amazing - what was jittery at 12' is now rock stable at 20'.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items