Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus ULTIMATE 4-Player Bundle with Balance Board + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Best Deal April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jenny Capers from Albany, GA  
I love my bundle. I researched for a long time to find the best deal, and this was by far the best price with all the products included!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Brought back family time April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Chelsea Nelson from Anderson, SC  
Our entire family has enjoyed every Wii game.  It's our new family together time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Birthday Present March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Courtney from Harrisburg, PA  
We love the Wii Bundle even though I thought I had ordered the black console and controllers instead of the white, but we've made do inspite of since it was purchased as a birthday gift for my son's 11th birthday party!  Received it too late to send back because of color.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Arrived on time March 21, 2013
Reviewer: McKews Mom from New York  
The Wii console system, included accessories, and wii fit plus board arrived on time, and was packed meticulously. Thank you WiiShopExpress.com! I will definitely shop with you for all of my gaming needs.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Purchase March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan Munk from Harahan, LA  
My wife and I have never really gotten into the electronics much but decided it was about time.  We have really enjoyed our Wii system since we purchased it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy to compare & very good pricing March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Linda N from Lutz, FL  
It's much easier to look at and read about each item on this website than to go to a store and face every item all at once.  The pricing is very good; and the timeliness of delivery is excellent.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great shopping experience March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Allen S. from Oak Harbor, WA  
It's a great way to buy Wii products quickly...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Family March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Drew Jeffires from Sidon, MS  
our family has grown closer thanks to the wii

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love the Wii March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jared Carpenter from Velda City, MO  
We absolutely love our wii bundle.
My grandson who is 5 yrs old really enjoys playing his games that we purchased for his age..and he especially loves it when I (grama)
play with him. We get into compititions together and I let him win, most of the time.. But when grama wins he is a sore looser.. I get a real charge out of it, and it gives me alot of real exersize as the only real way to play is to really get into the action.
We love the hunting and fishing games also, the kids are fastinated with the catch and colors of the fish you catch underwater, and the action involved..The animals in the hunting are lifelike, infact everytime we play caballas hunting, my 2 yrs old grandson runs and climbs on the couch to watch the animals..
The Wii games system is the  best family entertainment you could have in your home...so glad we invested in one..  Thanks, Kathryn J. Joyal

Was this review helpful?

 
 
2 player fit bundle March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Motz from Vista, CA  
Good bundle,  had what we were looking for at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items