Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus FITNESS FUN 2-Player Bundle with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 71
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Bundle December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa from PA United States  
We're super happy with our purchase here.  I was sure we'd have to buy some items separately but to our surprise you had a bundle with everything my husband and I wanted. The price was great, shipping was amazingly fast.  This was our first purchase here and I'm sure there will be more. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii and Wii Fit Plus System December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond Shogren from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
I received my system very quickly after ordering. Upon opening I found the directions provided for setup confusing to understand but was finally able to figure it out. So far I am pleased but I am still trying to figure out the different features of the Wii fit plus system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great service December 2, 2013
Reviewer: SARAH RICHARD from HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA United States  
I ordered a Wii bundle that was missing a part. I emailed customer service and they promptly emailed me back. My new part is in the mail!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very helpful! November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Colette Saccomanno  
Todd if that's his name was VERY HELPFUL!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent service and delivery. November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Rezzoffi from encinitas, CA United States  
Excellent service and delivery.  I haven't opened the packaging because both bundles are Christmas packages, but it looks as though everything is there.  I spoke with a customer service representative about some concerns I had with the choice I had made and was taken care of in a very professional manner, plus was sent some information that settled my concerns.  I highly recommend the WiiShopExpress.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Buy November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Judy from Maquoketa, IA United States  
Use it daily to keep fit and reduce stress.  The variety of exercises is Great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Bundle! October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Richard S. from Lutz, FL United States  
Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit 2-Player SUPER Bundle with Balance Board.  Family loves it, everything arrived in one box in a timely manner!  Glad I got it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Satisfied October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Schweitzer  
Tight web site. fair amount of information. easy to navigate.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Helpful October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Hosford  
I chatted with Anna and she was VERY helpful and I felt she put me with the product I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii and Wii Fit 2 Player SUPER Fitness Bundle with October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Patti Hester from Pensecola, FL United States  
Wii and Wii Fit 2 Player SUPER Fitness Bundle with Balance Board + BONUS field Easy installation and the documentation for the Balance board was well wriiten and Polite, with a personal feel.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items