Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini FITNESS SPORTS 2 Player Bundle with Wii Fit Plus and Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Bundle February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Mimi from canton, IL United States  
I ordered the Wii for my grandson. The online ordering was very easy even for an old lady like myself. My order came within just a few days. I got it set up the same day and my grandson and I had fun all weekend playing games and doing Wii fit. A very good buy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
2 Player Bundle w/ Wii Fit Plus and Pad February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Condojani from Englewood, CO United States  
I have Picwicken Syndrome and it is cause from Acute Sleep Aprea.  It is an Obesity Hyperventilation Syndrome.  My lung have no space to expand because of the over weight condition.  The Wii is going to help me loss the weight so my lungs will survive a calaped mode that they suffer from now.  Hopefully with the encouragement of the games, I can loose some of this weight.  Plus, I love Bowling on the Wii.  My granddaughter has one and loves her Wii, so Gramma decided she needed this exercise more readily and on hand.  I live in a Senior Community and they will enjoy it, as well.  The Management hooked it up; once I read all the instructions, I'm on my way to a healthy life span.  Way to go---Wii.  I love it and all the games that can be played. A win win situation for me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it and using it everyday! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rio Melissa from Rio Linda, CA United States  
Already losing weight

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Senior Fitness February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Seaducky from Seal Beach, CA United States  
Product arrived in a timely manner. Being used in a Senior Apartment complex; it's keeping everyone moving!
The residents are a little intimated by the technology; need an experienced Wii user to explain and encourage them at first. Not the products fault, but the only reason I said 4 stars instead of 5

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product and website February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Beth from WV United States  
The product was delivered quickly, well packed and easy to put together and activate.  I have enjoyed using it so far.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Simply amazing February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Vevelyan Turner from Girard, GA United States  
I use my wii with fit 2 player super fitness bundle every day.  I love the simple instruction and exciting ways to get back in shape.  I use it to improve my posture and strengthen my muscles.  I love the way it shows how many calories I burned after each exercise.  I should have gotten me one years ago.  I love it, and would recommend it to anyone that is interesting in getting fit the fun way. My kids love to compete with me in the sports game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2 Player Super Fitness B February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Tmaureen from Clinton, IN United States  
Very fast efficient delivery and everything was included as ordered.  I would order from here again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii mini sports and wii plus fitness January 31, 2014
Reviewer: richard kindle from dongola, IL United States  
enjoyed my shopping experience was quick in receiving merchandise   I use it to try to get exercise  sometimes I have a little trouble with the board but overall great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fit board January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Linda from Hemet, CA United States  
Keeps you young,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
happy with purchase of Nontendo Wii January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Zubrycki from Holbrook, MA United States  
Bought this for my husband's birthday and have not given it to him yet. I will give an exellant review for the purchase experience of the Nintendo Wii

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items