Return to Nintendo Wii Mini Sports and Wii Fit Plus FITNESS FUN 2-Player Bundle with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Happiness January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie Booth from Bartlesville, OK United States  
I loved my Wii complete package I received. It was everything I wanted. It was delivered in the promised amount of time and the price was great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii & wii fitness board January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Delores Biby from Thornton, CO United States  
76  and time to get some exercise, can do at home so no bad weather excuse. Games are great so no more boredom,should have done this sooner!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii fit January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Brai from Henderson, NV United States  
I love my new wii. I love my new balance board that came with it. I use both every day! Best investment in fitness I have made!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Had product I need. January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Sam  
Had product I need.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best in town January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Grace E. Combs  
I am so excited to purchase this Wii Bundle! This is EXACTLY what we wanted!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
family fun January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Lonergan from Williamsville, NY United States  
good times alone or with others. I enjoy all the features this this bundle has to offer.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Useful January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Krongard  
thank you....it was a useful service

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy to use website and discount prices January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Megz  
The website was very easy to use and I was not able to find such a discounted price on the Wii Fit bundle anywhere else.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice! January 1, 2014
Reviewer: john myers from st simons island, GA United States  
Nice bundle, could not find a package like the one you offered anywhere! Quick shipping! Thanks Very Much!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super fast easy nice selection. January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah  
Super fast, easy, nice selection, found exactly what I needed. I loved the explanation of what was included with my bundle which made it so easy for me to know exactly what I needed. I am extremely pleased and will be purchasing from here again!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items