Return to Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2-Player SUPER Fitness Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 69
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
COMMENTS December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Kenneth Hacke from Raymore, MO United States  
EVERYTHING WAS PRICED WEEL AND I RECEIVED THE ITEMS PROMPTLY.  THE ONLY CONCERN I HAVE IS ALL ITEMS WERE IN ONE PACKAGE AND THE BOXES WERE PRETTY BEAT UP INSIDE.  BUT ONCE AGAIN OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS GREAT SO FAR.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Packaging December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Cozad from Allen Park, MI United States  
I received my order in a timely fashion as this is a Christmas present no rush was needed. I can not comment on the quality of the items as I will not know until it used after Christmas. I box that the items were packaged in was crushed in on the top. This was due to the poor packaging of the items not the carrier. The box was over sized for the items inside. The box had a lot of space on top packed with SOME brown paper to take up that space. I do not blame the carrier for the crushed condition of the box as it would not take much for another box placed on top of this box to crush it. The box could have been cut down to size the shipment thus reducing the air space and requiring less packaging and making the box more firm for shipping purposes. Luckily no damage was found on any product but the proof will be when it is used. A reduced size in the package also allows for easier handling. This only takes a little time and consideration to provide a better package. [WiiShopExpress Customer Service:  thank you for this feedback.  WiiShopExpress takes shipping very seriously.  We have selected specific box types and sizes for each of our bundles.  In some cases, when additional items are added to a bundle, the box size will change.  A ticket has been submitted  to have this issue looked at and addressed by our shipping dept.  Thank you again for taking the time to let us know. ]

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii with Wii Fit 2 Player Holiday Bundle December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Mary B from Hixton , WI United States  
Very fast shipping. Everything included that was promised. Will make a great family Christmas gift. Just hoping it will work after we open it. Which I'm sure it will!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Satisfied November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole Ciano from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Just what I was looking for!  Perfect bundle for a perfect gift!  My partner and I were looking for a fun way to keep in shape, this will be an excellent "fit" for us!  I can't wait until we can use it (Christmas Gift)!  The price was a bargain and I received it in a few days!  I highly recommend using WiiShop express!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
EXPRESS SHIPPING? November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis McCourt from Southport, NC United States  
The product is just as ordered but since it took a normal time to get it I don't know what I paid for rush shipping for.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii with Wii fit 2 player holiday bundle November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Janet Palmer from Roseburg, OR United States  
Very happy with the product as well as the speed of delivery. It came very well packed so no damage to any of the boxes.
We will be back to shop again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
NINTENDO WII FOR 2 PLAYER BUNDLE November 24, 2012
Reviewer: NANCY ROGERS from TUCSON, AZ United States  
GOT AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT.  HAVEN'T OPEN  FAST DELIVERY

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for the whole family November 19, 2012
Reviewer: PattiM66 from Illinois United States  
Set the system up and let the family know we had it.  Saw most of the family the very next day.  The grand-kids (all over 18) had a great time with it but so did their parents.  As for us, the old folks, we are slowly learning to use it.  Doesn't come as easily to us but is still fairly easy to use.  Received great service from WiiShop.  Very prompt service.  Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
VERY HAPPY November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Candy Stoughton from SMiths, NV United States  
Have waited for many years to buy a Wii..
The new product is easy to set up and use.
There is a great variety in the gaming options.
WiiShop express was very easy to work with and helpful in making the choices.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wonderful service November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Schaffert from Benton Harbor, MI United States  
I put my order in without any problems. Easy to track the shipping on line. Got my order in good condition with in a few days. Very pleased with the experience.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items