Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii and Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board 1-Player Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous   


 
 
Almost perfect November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon A Peterson from Wilmington, NC United States  
Had a little trouble with the ordering site but with a phone call and the help of Brian, we made it though to the sale.  Everything arrived and in good repair.  Thank You

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A great bargain! August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Wanda D Jones from Plano, TX United States  
Items arrived in excellent condition.  The price is excellent for all of the items received.  The rechargeable battery packs alone will save me money!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love My Wii! May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Troy Johnson from Dayton, OH  
WOW~~I LOVE THIS and it came with EVERYTHING!!! PRICE GREAT!FREE SHIPPING~ and it came FAST!!!!!!I AM VERY HAPPY  with the whole purchase!   Suzanne Myers

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Purchase!!! May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jerrod Baker from Lima, OH  
This was the best online purchase I think I have ever had!  Shipping was quick and everything I saw online I received.  I love all the extra accessories which help make playing the wii game even more enjoyable.  I especially like the charger and the joystick 'gloves'.  The new black wii has the old people who know and love wii to be very curious about my new wii.  I am so happy I bought this bundle from WiiShope Express!!!
Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kristina Lammers from McAllen, TX  
Everything works great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Satisfied March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Deb from TN, USA  
Very satisfied with Wii bundle prices and options. No tax & no shipping is GREAT! Can't wait for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Prices were great October 4, 2010
Reviewer: Sandra from Greenwich, CT  
Prices were great and no shipping or tax even better.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good price & up to date September 3, 2010
Reviewer: NV shopper from Las Vegas, NV  
good price,you think its expensive but when its tax and shipping free, other deals are missing items+once you add them,it works out the same or more!+its up to date stuff 2!


Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous