BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo Wii Mini 4-Player FAMILY Bundle with Mario Kart, 13 Game Activities + Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
my kids are happy December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Z from Baraboo, WI United States  
We have put off a game system for several years now but this year we got the wii family four system and we have been having a ball. Even my youngest who is four is getting into the action. I find that the wii is easy for all to learn and a nice addition to our family time together


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii 4 Player HOLIDAY Bundle with Super Ma December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Susan from Hobe Sound, FL United States  
My rating applies to the ordering process, as it is a gift.  Everything went smoothly and arrived in plenty of time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
hlabree December 16, 2013
Reviewer: hlabree from Washington DC area  
great games.  opened box before Christmas because we heard they were so much fun.  They are a blast.  My daughter loves her early Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Wii is so much fun December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Cunnigham from Fayetteville, NC  
Easy to use. Easy to set up.  Fun to watch each other.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Impressed December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Krueger from Houston, TX United States  
I purchased a Wii system and was very happy with the pricing.  I am an avid internet/tv shopper and the price for my 4 player system could not be beat!  The system arrived faster than I thought and everything was there!  I also received an e-mail when it arrived and it even listed who signed for the delivery.  

Great service, great price!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect transaction December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kyle Whatley from Jackson, WY  
Excellent packaging, timely shipping and everything worked well.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
shopping December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jayne haskey from whitewater, WI United States  
I was simple and easy. Thanks! I have no useful coments

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent! December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Nick Kearns from Brighton, CO  
I was not only impressed by the company who sold me this package but with their customer service agents as well.  The equipment was packaged flawlessly, and included all manuals, paperwork etc.  It was very easy to hook up and I will probably buy another package from them for my Grandson.  Thanks again for a wonderful company and a great product.

Best regards,

Bill Cave

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Product is great, shipping was fast December 8, 2013
Reviewer: df from Rexburg, ID United States  
Compared this 4-player bundle cost with individual component/game prices across the Internet.  This deal beat the pants off of all of them.  Customer service was excellent and the shipping was very fast.  They even shipped it with an innocuous label so the kids wouldn't have a Christmas surprise spoiled if they saw its arrival.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
received it quickly December 7, 2013
Reviewer: James Gamache from Dixfield, ME United States  
they shipped it right out and were packaged well can't wait till x-mas to see kids play.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items