Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii 4-Player SUPER Bundle with Wii Sports & Sports Resort, 4 Controllers - BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great Family Fun for All Ages! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Donna from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The Wii is great fun!  I wish there was a bundle that did not include the Mario game though, I would have loved a bundle with the Wii Fit, Wii Sports and Just Dance 3.  Overall this has been a huge family hit, great game all age levels can enjoy and promotes time together with family and friends!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii bundle December 29, 2013
Reviewer: d garlin from palmyra, PA United States  
Service great, no delay on shipping all around great experience!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great family fun December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Jorgensen from Bradenton, FL United States  
The instructions were simple enough and system was easy to hook up. Enjoyed playing it right away with the whole family. What a great Christmas gift!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii console December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Byczko from bEacon falls, CT United States  
#NAME?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Well Done December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Evans from NY Mills, NY United States  
Thanks! Product arrived promptly and exactly the way it was advertised. You have a happy customer.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
nintendo wii 4 player holiday bundle with December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Ciaran Gaughan from Bronx, NY United States  
as of now my kids are having alot of fun and set up was easy enough. buying everything in one package was good , got a bit nervous with the shipping , as it was close to christmas when it arrived but overall was happy with purchase

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Seamless! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Fleming from Cohasset, MA United States  
Super easy from start to finish and arrived quickly. Great work!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick, Easy, Fun, but.. December 26, 2013
Reviewer: wm from VA United States  
We received this bundle quickly during the holiday shopping rush and pleased with order. Great game. I would shop with WiiShop Express again.  However, the game must originally come with two sets of controllers, and I ordered the 4-player Holiday Bundle - and found out the 2 extra controllers are not original Wii controllers and do not have the controller covers for them like the 2 original Wii controllers do.  For this price, I expected to get original Wii equipment, not aftermarket.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great! December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Laguna Vista, TX United States  
super quick and arrived on time and as ordered.  Thanks for making my grandson's Christmas!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Family Fun December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We had resisted purchasing a Wii for our family for at least 5 years worrying that endless hours "playing games" would affect our children's school work and turn them into "coach potatoes".  We have been very pleased with the purchase of the Wii and found the games very entertaining and and even a way to get some exercise.  We would highly recommend the purchase of the Wii to other families that have been "on the fence".




Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items