Return to Nintendo Wii 4-Player SUPER Bundle with Wii Sports & Sports Resort, 4 Controllers - BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Happy customer December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Don from Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States  
We ordered on Cyber Monday, the units were back ordered so it took an extra week before shipping, but we were notified very rapidly and kept well informed during the time. Everything was well packaged, looks to be in great shape, it is a Christmas Gift so we haven't opened or used the games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Quick, Very Good, Very Everything Service December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Larry Rhoads from Dillsburg, PA United States  
Placed my order and within a few days the items were in my hands. Prices are the best I could find and the inventory was great. Will definitely keep Wii Shop in mind for all future Wii related purchases.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My First Time!!! November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Mary McCleskey from Ooltewah, TN United States  
I'm new at this and had no clue what to get so my son said that I should get a Wii and I did!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Prompt Service November 9, 2012
Reviewer: jadeluckmoney from UT, United States  
Haven't opened the product yet (it's for Christmas), but the transaction was smooth and fast.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii 4 Player Super Bundle W/Wii Sports November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Diann Ptacek from Hebron, IN United States  
Product arrived as promised and in good condition. I was able to set up and have operational in very short time. We are Sr.Citizens in our 70's and hope to use Wii Sports to aid us in keeping somewhat active during the long winter months.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Product October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Community Volunteer from Beaumont, TX United States  
We use it at a Retirement Home, and the residents are having a blast.  Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Deal October 11, 2012
Reviewer: MEVSD Preschool from milford, OH United States  
First time ordering from here.  All items arrived within a week.  Disappointed in the knock-off remotes. Only 1 was a Wii remote.  Watch out for "3rd Party" descriptions.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely Fast Shipping October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Glenda Griffin  
This is one of the easiest on-line orders I have experienced.  The products arrived in record time, and we have been extremely pleased with them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely unfriendly return policy June 14, 2012
Reviewer: O.O from Bullhead City  
The delivery was timely and the items came in good condition. I bought it as a gift, but needed to make some changes for the person. I was told to return the whole package(everything in the order), the requirements outlined made it clear they were unwilling to take anything back from me, without losing most of the money I paid. I will advice that you read return policy very well before you make the purchase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Saved a ton! April 15, 2012
Reviewer: dnixon from Nashville, TN  
I didn't know this website existed.  So glad i found out before i went out to a department store and purchased a wii for my kids and had to buy everything seperately as add ons.  Saved a ton of money and will be returning for future purchases!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items