Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii 2-Player Bundle with Wii Sports,Sports Resort & 6-Piece Fun Pack - Exclusive + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anita Mitchell from Marengo, IL  
The bundle was a great deal that my son loves and plays with a lot.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Hariprakash Govindarajalu from Palo Alto, CA  
Finding a power supply for Asian countries like India is a problem,  except this issue, rest of the device, games all are fine.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: kathy maas from bolivar, MO  
the bundle was great. didn't have to get out and buy more to get started. just connected to the tv and started to play.  kids love the sports and the games.my husband and i also love to play the sports games with the kids.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: charlie morgan from hendersonville, NC  
I'm very pleased with every part of the bundle that I purchased. We have used it almost every day.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Wright from Roanoke, VA  
Love having two controllers and nunchucks, it's a great system!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: robert perry from wilton, CT  
wi sport bundle. rapid order fill. got exactly what I ordered. no fuss no muss.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Janet A Hubbard from Spring Valley, CA  
This WI bundle was purchased for my 8 year old grandson as a gift from Santa.  He was thrilled on Christmas morning to see it under the tree.
He spends hours playing on it, alone as well as challenging his dad to some of the sports games.
It has definitely met my expectations!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Barend Spies from Canton, GA  
Great price!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Bundle Guys January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Sullivan  
Very easy to use website with great bundle packages

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Price & Fast Delivery January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia from North Carolina  
Ordered our Wii Holiday Bundle on 11/14/11 & received it in 4 days. Purchased it as a Christmas gift for the family. Couldn't find a better price anywhere for all the items that were included in this bundle. Received everything we ordered with no problem. We love our Wii and have a lot of fun with all 3 of the included games.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items