Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to SUPER 2-Player Bundle with Sports & Sports Resort, 26 Game Activities + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
fitst time using the site.. not bad July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Nitin Puthalath  
fitst time using the site.. not bad

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My order came in a very short time July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Goodwill  
I received everything I wanted at a reasonable price with extras included. It was very easy to shop on their website and my order came in a very short time even though I purchased it on a holiday.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great variety of bundled deals at a great price July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Goodwill  
I was looking for a game system and the WiiShopExpress had such a great variety of bundled deals at a great price. The hardest part about shopping there is picking just one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great shopping experience and great pricing. July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kane Carlson  
Great shopping experience and great pricing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Console Bundle June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Diana Taylor from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
My husband and I thoroughly enjoy playing the various games available on our Wii several nights a week.  We enjoy the graphics.  One of our controls is a bit noisy at times but overall they are easy to use.  Our family joins us from time to time as well...the customer service dept. was very helpful...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It seems to be reasonably priced June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry Richey  
Overall I am very satisfied there was 1 item I wished I had not purchased but that had nothing to do with Wiishop is was with the item and what the game was but that is my lack of understanding of the game itself.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Cameron Leathers  
Great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
liked the video that described the product. June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Gaurav Bhardwaj  
Overall experience is good...especially video that described the product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great prices June 9, 2013
Reviewer: michele reagan  
Great prices

Was this review helpful?

 
 
remote and wrist strap May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Pokroy from Navarre, FL United States  
My package for the bonus red remote is missing a wrist strap.  I would appreciate it if you could send me one for this remote!  Any color will do.  
The few games we have played are fun.  I have not set up more than one handset yet, nor used the other things(racket, etc)

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items