Return to Nintendo Wii SUPER MARIO 2-Player Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Very Satisfied March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Sue B. from Elgin, SC United States  
My Nintendo bundle arrived so quickly.  I am very pleased with everything I received.  My husband and I use it to get some "exercise".  We have a lot of fun and don't have to leave the house.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So much fun. February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Landry from Lake Charles, LA United States  
I was very excited to be able to play older games.
I love the fsct you can play different console games on it.
I do not like that I have to purchase different accessories to play the older games. so many different things.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii 2 February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Russell Burke from winston, GA United States  
love it , been looking forward to trying one and its everything i expected

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good experience February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Junhua Xiao from los angeles, CA United States  
The wii is great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very pleased February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Greg Heffernan from Tillamook, OR United States  
nice price for a complete bundle with free bonus !!! quick service and I got EXACTLY what I ordered.  I will shop here again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great bundle! February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Eli from Panama City, FL United States  
My son is very happy with the Wii.  The whole family can't get enough of the Wii sports golf game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo Wii 2 Player Super Bundle with Super Mari February 1, 2012
Reviewer: TIMOTHY O'CONNOR from PUNTA GORDA, FL United States  
Very fast shipment and accurate product description, easy to set up and I will shop here again

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Saves Lives February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Vicki Wolf  
You were a lifesaver when I needed something fast!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Experience January 28, 2012
Reviewer: John Campanale from Southborough, MA United States  
My family uses our new Wii every night!

I shopped and shopped and investigated, and wiishopexpress was the best deal and service. It was essential to get all of the things needed (two remotes, HD cable, etc) without needing to figure out what I needed and then having to go get them individually.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Enjoying It January 28, 2012
Reviewer: mom of 4 from North Carolina  
We have held of for years on getting a gaming console.  Overall we really enjoy the Wii.  We appreciate the access to netflix as well.  One suggestion add access to pandora.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items