Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii SUPER MARIO 2-Player Bundle + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 26
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Janet McMichael from Pinecrest, FL  
Two boys, ages 10 and 13 are the primary users.  Everything was delivered promptly and packaged well.  Boys are enjoying playing immensely.  One concern was that the rubber jackets are not able to stay on while the Wii controllers are being charged.  Therefore, the rubber jackets are rarely used, making their purchase useless.  I thought they would protect the Wii controllers, but if they are not put on each time, in between charging, then they can't protect!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Waligorski from Bartow, FL  
I ordered the two person bundle for a Christmas present for my daughter, who is 7.  I got it so she and I could play together.  It came with a Wii, Super Mario, Wii Motion, and Wii Sports.  I was very pleased with everything that came with this package.  Everything needed for all the games was included.  The setup was very easy and everything worked like it should.  It was packaged very well; nothing was damaged.  It arrived shortly after I ordered it.  
I would definitly recommend Wiishopexpress.com to anyone wanting to buy any Wii system.  I even called to ask some questions before purchase, and the man I talked to was very knowledgeable and answered all of the questions this Wii novice had.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Descoteaux from Biddeford, ME  
Mario & Sports Pack Bundle
Sports Accesory Pack
Additional Controller / Numchuck

Kids use it (age 5 & 7)
Dad uses it too!!

Don't find the sports accessory pack to be useful
The bat broke off from the base of it (That's OK - We don't use it anyways)

We are quite happy about the purchase and are looking to purchase new games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Nona Thayer from Menominee, MI  
Bought the wii bundle for my husband for his birthday because he had so much fun playing mario with the grandkids.  
We have played mario together as well as all the sports in wii sport.  The kids and grandkids love to play when they come to visit.  We have not had any problems with the bundle and will continue to enjoy to fun.  Would love to get the wii fit next.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Hera Massey from Winter Park, FL  
There are many bundles out there with many carriers. And the products speak for themselves. Why I went with WiExpress is because of the customer service rep that helped me. He was honest, and did not try to "sell" but really helped me by understanding first what I was looking for.  He was professional, knowledgable, and courteous. The price points were also competitive and the shipment arrived as promised. Very good experience!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Funk from Belmont, NY  
Very satisfied with the Wii bundle I purchased.
The bonus item included was a great extra and made my purchase a fantastic bargain!
The battery pack I added to my order was the icing on the cake! A super buy also.
Great service and FAST delivery. I also appreciate how easy it is to purchase, and pay for, your quality items.
Thank-you WiiShopExpress for making my 15 year old Grandson's Christmas a memorable one!
Sincerely,
Gail Funk

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Wendel from Farwell, MI  
My wife has been wanting a Wii console for a couple years. I finally surprised her with one for Christmas. I'm usually in bed bt 10:00 pm & am not big on playing video games. We frequantly am up until 1:00 - 2:00 in the morning playing Super Mario Bros. game. We have a lot of fun & laughs. Just playing this game gives us quite a work out. Oh yeah, we enjoy the bowling & golf games as well. I'd give it 6 stars (if I could!).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Chicoyne from The Villages, FL  
We weren't sure we wanted Mario Bros. included in the package but that was a Wii controlled issue. Other wise very good except the week it took to correct the mistake my wife made on one of the three orders.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: shawn greenland from carlisle, PA  
My expectations were over exceeded in every way!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Moseley from Wenatchee, WA  
Great deal!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items