Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii MARIO KART SUPER 2-Player Bundle with Sports, Sports Resort + BONUS
Sort By:
Page of 62
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
happy February 18, 2014
Reviewer: big guy from Temperance, MI United States  
Super fast shipping. Great price.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Horstman from Westfield, IN  
We purchased the Wii bundle that included multiple games for the whole family, Mario Kart, Wii Play Motion, Wii Sports.  Everyone enjoys playing, my three year all the way up to Grandma.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Brown Kelly from Covington, GA  
The bundle was a great price and was a great starter pack for our family.  We bought an extra set of accessories & a charger, but otherwise, this bundle had everything we need.  My family loves the sports game & mario kart.  I was also really surprised at how easy it was to purchase this online & have it shipped to my work.  It arrived well-packed.  Overall, I will definitely be coming to wii shop express for my future wii needs!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: ken mullins from buford, GA  
Great family fun. All games, Kars,Princess Fairy, Dance and Sports, as advertised and the Grand Daughters love them. Unfortunately one of the num chucks is no longerworking. I will explore a warranty claim for that and see how the service is.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: John Beck from Bensalem, PA  
We bought the Wii bundle for our daughters for Christmas.  They are 7, 5 and 2.  We got wii sports and mario kart with the steering wheels.  The mario kart is a little tough for them right now but I know they will enjoy it as they continue to play it.  Recently purchased carnival games which we are having tons of fun with.  Overall I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Denham from LaPorte, IN  
Very happy with  mario kart & wii sports bundle we purchased for xmas. My grandson will not put mario kart down for 1 minute, thanks Wii Express.
                            Sincerely,
                                  Sondra Denham

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Snyder from Nevada City, CA  
My order came on time before Christmas, I ordered WII MARIO KART/SPORTS bundle. with an extra controller.  also ordered extra 8-piece extreme sorts pack that i did not need because the bundle already came with one .  .  My 85 y/o father and 8 y/o son had a blast playing the week after christmas while he was staying with us.  My dad used the Wii Bowling at the Rehab center after severe hip fracture last year so I knew he would get a kick out of slaughtering us which he did usually.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie LeClair from Saint Johnsbury, VT  
The whole family plays on the Wii and we love it!  My son who is 9 plays on it the most and we find it helps keep all of us together in the same room more. It gives us fun games to play as a family.  We love Mario Kart and the sports games.
We hope to get hunting games and Zumba/exercise games in the future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Madden from Braintree, MA  
We got two mario wheels the mario kart game, two controllers, Wii Sports all of these we loved and use about 2-3 times a week.  Children are young 5 + 7 so we limit their play time.  the price for the bundle was great compared even to the "sales" other stores were advertising.
Delivery was quick, packaging was appropriate.
No problems.
We also got the Wii motion in our bundle - it's not that exciting.
Overall a great deal - we will be ordering more games through this site.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
65+ January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Sauerwein from Republic, MO United States  
We are using the WII to get us up off the couch and to have some fun for my wife and myself.
We purchased the WII from WIIShop Express because we could get everything in one bundle and this gave us what we wanted. The price was good and the contact I had with WIIShop customer service was excellant.They were helpfull,friendly,and professional.
I am planning on purchasing another package for our kids and some more games and it will be from WIIShop .
I would reccomend WIIShop to anyone pruchasing a WII.



Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items