Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board & Workout Bundle (for existing Wii owners)
Sort By:
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Good service- quick delivery December 10, 2013
Reviewer: stephen from , TX United States  
Very nice job in what we ordered, no complaints whatsoever. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Balance board December 10, 2013
Reviewer: John Stauffer from Kansas City, MO United States  
My experience buying a balance board went off without a glitch.  Easy to order and delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit December 9, 2013
Reviewer: PJ from Campbell, OH United States  
I use the Wii Fit everyday. I have a busy schedule and this is an easy to do at home workout. I can actually work up a sweat with the variety of activities.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fir Plus December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea R from Boston, MA United States  
I like this product but wish it came with an instruction book.  However, it was fairly intuitive after I managed to set it up.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
exercise November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Conrad from Woodland, WA United States  
Use wii board and exercise video at least 3 or 4 times a week to do yoga , aerobics, balance and strength exercises.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Gleeson  
Very Good!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mel Schake  
Easy purchase

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy shopping and fast delivery October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Perez from Jackson, WY United States  
What a deal. All the free included accessories helped make the purchase. I had been looking all over for a Wii fit and could not find one...or at least one that was affordable. So when I was directed to this website, I took a risk. However, the experience was easy and pleasant. The best part was the free FedEx delivery that came with the purchase. I would buy from this website again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Plus September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Yanni from Walnutport, PA United States  
I purchased a Wii Fit Plus from your website.  I was very satisfied with your prompt service.  I had no problems at all.  The Wii Fit is a great way to work out and tone your body.  I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service! June 24, 2013
Reviewer: JPP from Lawton, MI United States  
Excellent service and got me the merchandise at expedited delivery - without the extra cost. I would recommend this company to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items