Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Workout Kit with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 25
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
great workout December 15, 2013
Reviewer: over 50 from CT  
Love the wii fit plus!  I'm 50+ and unathletic as you can be  couldn't loose weight at the gym but this worked.  Jog 10 minutes go do something else, come back and do it again 2 - 3 times.  Time flies, it's easy and fun and they show you how to do each exercise, you sweat more than you would think.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gerry Anderson December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Gerry Anderson from madison, WI United States  
Gifts for grandchildren...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good service- quick delivery December 10, 2013
Reviewer: stephen from , TX United States  
Very nice job in what we ordered, no complaints whatsoever. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Balance board December 10, 2013
Reviewer: John Stauffer from Kansas City, MO United States  
My experience buying a balance board went off without a glitch.  Easy to order and delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit December 9, 2013
Reviewer: PJ from Campbell, OH United States  
I use the Wii Fit everyday. I have a busy schedule and this is an easy to do at home workout. I can actually work up a sweat with the variety of activities.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fir Plus December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea R from Boston, MA United States  
I like this product but wish it came with an instruction book.  However, it was fairly intuitive after I managed to set it up.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
exercise November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Conrad from Woodland, WA United States  
Use wii board and exercise video at least 3 or 4 times a week to do yoga , aerobics, balance and strength exercises.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Gleeson  
Very Good!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Mel Schake  
Easy purchase

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy shopping and fast delivery October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Perez from Jackson, WY United States  
What a deal. All the free included accessories helped make the purchase. I had been looking all over for a Wii fit and could not find one...or at least one that was affordable. So when I was directed to this website, I took a risk. However, the experience was easy and pleasant. The best part was the free FedEx delivery that came with the purchase. I would buy from this website again.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items