Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus Essentials Kit with Game & Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wow December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Yvonne Thorud from Hinckley, MN United States  
Very fast delivery! Easy to set up. My mom and I have been using it every day. I have already lost 2 lbs in the 4 days. I love how it makes exercizing fun and not a chore. The only thing I did not like was that it took us a bit to sinc it with our wii console and that when we went to make our own wii fit program, it would only let us do yoga and fitness, it would not let us add arobics and ballance also. It would be cool to change the name of our characters to our names too, but much rather have a personal fitness program. For now, we just go back after doing each program. Over all, we are very happy with our purchase expieriece.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun, surprising work out November 28, 2013
Reviewer: David Gearhart from Gloversville, NY United States  
First timers, really enjoying the wii w/balance board. very surprised at the workout and with so many choices of fun things to do we'll be enjoying for a long time. Is easy and just your effort and how much how long you want to put into it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WIIShop express Great Business November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Tim Strathmann from HESPERIA, CA United States  
GOOD PRICE, QUICK SHIPPING, NO PROBLEMS. PRODUCT IS FAMILY CHRISTMAS GIFT.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ronnie S.  
Great deal on wii bundle

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Sharla H from Cape Girardeau, MO  
Website very user friendly, all items are easy to locate. Checkout is quick and delivery was track-able and on-time. I will return to WiiShop express again and recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sharla H.  
This site offers everything that even a novice buyer can understand; including help with what accessories you might need, why you might need it and other helpful options as well. I felt like a pro even though this was my first purchase of Wii products.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Shirley E. Towner "sallietuff"  
This puts an unbelievable amount of fun into exercising. It gives all sorts of feedback with humor and also maintains a challenge to make me want to return and try harder. My Dr. is thrilled that I purchased and am using this. Whoever developed this item deserves all the $$$

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Play games and get fit September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Princess Pat  
We've only had the Wii and Wii Fit Plus for a few weeks, but it is already part of our lives. The variety of activities is great. We are increasing our activity level while having fun with games. We live in the mountains, so can't always get out to do much. Being over 50 and never particularly sporty (other than bowling), this is a very comfortable way to sample sports I would not otherwise do. I especially like the rhythm band and kung fu, hula hoops, obstacle course and ski jumping. I prefer running around the island, but my husband likes the bicycle course. There is a lot to hold the interest of many ages, although I suspect some of the activities are too advanced for little ones.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very addictive! July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tipc  
I purchased the Wii Fit Plus at the end of January. Little did I know how addictive it would be. It is very easy to install, set up and use. What I really like about this program is I can do the usual exercises such as yoga, strength training and then have some fun with practical challenges that continue my workout. My favorites are slalom skiing, ski jumb, bicyling and segueway. The other part of this program that can be a bit frustrating, but very informing is the daily body tests. There is no more guessing about BMI or weight, and I can see my progress on a chart. I can also add exercise that I do outside of the Wii program.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for exercise July 4, 2013
Reviewer: William L. Potter  
I am in my mid 60s and my wife and I use this to keep fit. With this I have been able to lose over 55 lbs. It is not just for the younger generation for fun but for all generations to keep more fit and trim. We also use the Dance programs in the Wii.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items