Return to Wii Sports Game
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Sports June 4, 2011
Reviewer: Bluebird  
Received quickly and in good condition. Bought this game to play with my grandchildren when they visit. We have a very good time playing Wii Sports. Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sports used disk June 4, 2011
Reviewer: Martin Thorpe  
Took a chance and bought a lightly used disk very cheaply. So far so good. Works as expected. Great deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii sports game June 3, 2011
Reviewer: D. Blake from Utah  
I'm a 54 yr, old grandma who never plays video games. I see the kids and grand children play and wonder how they do it. At christmas I went to my daughters to se my newest grand daughter and tried the Wii sports game and went throught each of the sports. Each one was fun and gave me quite a workout. Needless to say when I returned to my home I purchased my own Wii unit and games and am enjoying it. If it had not been for Wii Sports I would have never known how fun everyone of every age and condition can enjoy this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gramps & Grams playing WII Sports June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Grace Disciple  
My daughter gave my husband and me a WII this last Christmas. She was not able to find any WII's left, when shopping, so she purchased a used game. There was not a Wii Sports included. We watch our grandchildren every day after school and desired to play those games with them. We looked everywhere. The local gaming stores didn't have Wii Sports, and if they had, it was obvious that it would be expensive to purchase from them. I found the game at wiishopexpress for a very reasonable price. When it arrived we broke it open and the two of us played with it for hours! And we're not young! Wii Sports is entertaining,easy to use, and wholesome for all. I recommend it for all ages and family types. It presents challenges that are attainable with practice. But, best of all, it's fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very nice game June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Jason Lee from Reno  
The game is very nice game for whole family. We love it and now we can have sport INSIDE home.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
loving it - lost 6 pounds already June 1, 2011
Reviewer: DiscoveredGamingat58 from Stamford, CT  
it's entracing and fun. My husband and I enjoy the bowling game and are using it a couple of times a week in the evening. Boxing routines (never did it before) give a good workout, as well as baseball and golf. I was surprised to find the training stuff, which I really enjoy. So far it's endlessly amusing. I use other Wii DVDs too;my husband who is retired likes just the bowling.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wow, people read too much into things May 31, 2011
Reviewer: Andrea Schaefer from Oshkosh, WI  
Let me start by saying that I'm 24 years old. I'm from the 80's and grew up playing all the gaming systems. I'm a true gamer. I still have the SNES, N64, PS1, PS2, XBOX, and XBOX 360. The Wii is NOT set up to play like the XBOX 360, people. If you want hardcore, go for that. For people who want to get off the couch, or out of the gaming chair, and bounce around, the Wii is for you. I love Wii Sports. It's light-hearted fun. You can have a great time doing all of this, and really get a work out, which is how it's intended. This isn't made for lazy people who don't want to get off the couch. However, because of how it's set up, disabled people can easily play it without a lot of movement. I have two disabled parents, and they love Wii sports.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Entertaining May 31, 2011
Reviewer: Ismael F. Torres from Guaynabo, PR  
Very entertaining and clever game. Lots of clean fun for the whole family. The sports are OK and the playing is easy and fun to watch.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun for all ages May 25, 2011
Reviewer: harriet from New England  
I love the games in Wii Sports. There should be something here for most people, as the game contains a variety of sports AND skill levels. Nice for family game nights, individual players, or a group from any age group! A good way to learn to use the remote because you will use it differently in the sports on this one game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game May 20, 2011
Reviewer: Barbara J. Lampron "Barlamp" from Gansevoort, New York  
We really like this game. It is user friendly and a lot of fun. It gives me the chance to exercise my upper body as I am handicapped and cannot do a lot on foot. I get a good workout with the games on WII Sports and thoroughly enjoy it. The grandkids do also.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items