Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
wii fit balance board April 28, 2013
Reviewer: gmaw  
Keep in mind that if you lose one of the legs on the balance board, you might as well throw the board away. Wii does not have replacements. I have checked on ebay, wii store, local stores. none to be found. So, I would say that if you have young ones be careful and watch that the legs are not missing. The board does not work without them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
What a way to exercise!! April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gonnagetfit  
Abolutely love Wii Fitness Plus. What a great way to exercise! My workout is done before I know it and I still want to do more!! This product arrived a day earlier than the estimated date. Can't say enough great things about these guys and the product! The only reason that I am rating this a 4 instead of 5 is that I would like to see the training icon on the Wii Fit Plaza screen. I would like the option to go directly to the training instead of having to see all of the other screens first.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
makes exercise fun April 18, 2013
Reviewer: adrienne  
This game makes working out fun. I really enjoy that there are different preset workouts based on your fitness goals, but there are also customizable programs. I like being able to see my progress in graph form.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best way to get moving with a video game April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Lora Bailey  
The Wii Fit Board is one of the best things on the market to get moving with a video game. I love how it shows my balance while doing Yoga or strength training. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiFit April 14, 2013
Reviewer: lkept  
The WiiFit is great for older adults to exercise in comfort and in small time sessions throughout the day. This can improve balance and endurance to activities.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiFit Plus with balance board April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Glenda D. Buck  
The whole family loves this game from age 4-60! My grown daughter has lost over 10 lbs since we got it 3 weeks ago. Wonderful to lose weight while having so much fun! Excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great way to exercise AND have fun! March 31, 2013
Reviewer: D. Carnahan "happy nana"  
This is the most fun I have had since I started to get serious about exercise. Who knew hula hoops could be good for your hips??

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Family Fun March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Rex Wall  
Lots of entertainment and great exercize. No need to write a log, the game does everything for you; it weighs you, keeps track of the exercizes you do, the calories you burn, and pushes you to work harder. The games are fun to play and can be adjusted to your skill level. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I Really Like The Wii Fit Plus March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Izabella Phelps  
I really enjoy the wii fit plus, because of the variety of different exercises it has. The only thing that is a set back is that there is break in between each exercise, I think once you have been taught the exercise and pick the set that you want to do, it should just be a smooth run through without interruption. Maybe that happens as you go to the next level, I am not sure because I have only have the Wii Fit Plus for a month, but I hope so.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for Wii or Fitness Fans March 18, 2013
Reviewer: ZachM  
A great addition to the Wii family of games, and specifically those designed for fitness/well being. Anybody that is a fan of the Wii in general and is looking for a way to stay in shape should pick this up.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items