Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Mario Kart Wii with 4 Wheels Bundle - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Kids love it June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon03 from KY  
My kids both love Mario Kart. They play this game all the time.
What's great about it: Great funWhat's not so great: Nothing

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Racing Game...PERIOD June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Christiansectas from Phoenix  
The playability is great, Ive always been a great fan of the Mario franchise specially Mario Kart...but this one exceeded my expectations for a lot...Anybody can play it and its 100% fun guaranteed...
What's great about it: The FUN factor!What's not so great: Nothing...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for everyone June 3, 2013
Reviewer: S Scott  
This is a great game. My whole family loves this game and it is great fun to get everyone together to race against each other. (Well one person always has to sit out, we have a family of 5 and only 4 can race at once)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun game May 11, 2013
Reviewer: stanstan from henrico  
awesome game, awesome price. i played this game and the graphics is great. good product to purchase.
What's great about it: the price i paid online for itWhat's not so great: nothing

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Funnnn!!!! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Humphries  
This game is one of the greatest games I have ever played, first of all this game has tons of things to unlock like, karts and bikes, and new charectors to unlock, there is also a bunch of different tracks you can play on like my favorite Moon View Highway, and I can't think of anything more at this time, but if your going to buy something buy Mario Kart Wii. Also get the Wii version it is the best.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Everything is so fun. May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Bender from Sacramento, CA  
There are so many settings to choose from, especially in versus mode. There are so many characters to chose from too.  There are a lot of levels as well... long and short. I have played at least seven thousand races (seriously, I'm not lying) and unlocked everything five times and it is still fun. (for my family and I at least.)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great follow up to Double Dash April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Cass318 from New Hampshire  
I'm a big fan of the Mario Kart Double Dash game so I was really looking forward to this game. I was not disappointed. The game incorporated a lot of the original courses with updated features. The only thing that wasn't so great was the wheel, it can be a bit uncomfortable on the wrists after using if for a while, fortunately the game is also compatible with gamecube controllers. Overall this is an exciting new game with courses that have definitely outdone those on Double Dash.
What's great about it: Good price for both the wheel and the game!What's not so great: Using the wheel is uncomfortable after a while.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
awesome April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dan G  
The most fun, most addicting racing game on the Wii. Now that it's bundled with the Wii majority of people already own it. But if you don't and you want a game with hours of fun, especially to compete with friends. Then you must pick this game up.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Steve B.  
Pros: Excellent. Lots of Fun and entertainment.
And as always, NEWEGG CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EMPLOYEES ARE AWESOME!

Cons: None

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So Much Fun! April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Bouchard from Castle Pines, CO  
This game is the best game yet! my neighbor and i have loads of fun playing this game! she will call me and say "hey, i'm coming over. can we play mario kart!!" its the BEST game for wii and not that expensive for all the fun you get from it!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items