Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Mario Kart Wii with 2 Wheels Bundle - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Products we ordered September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Savarese from Columbia, MO United States  
We ordered quite a few items for the first time here and are very pleased.  Their pricing and shipping couldn't have been better!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
AWESOME! September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Greene  
Awesome, awesome game. Got this for my littlest guy's 5th birthday. Easy for him to master, as well as the rest of the crew. My 12 year old told me he loves me for getting this game. It's just good clean fun & definitely worth the purchase if you want a non violent game to add to the collections.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
best game everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 19, 2013
Reviewer: dylan age 11 from california  
best family game, four player action is awesome, it has it all

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great family buy September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Dina Peters  
LOVE LOVE LOVE this game!! I love that you can go online and race against tons of other people all over the world. I also like that you don't have to be a video game junkie to play and have a great time!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great for kids September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon B  
My five year old loves this game and I'm not big into games but I found this game was really fun to play. I will recommend it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Really a lot of fun August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Teri J  
My 10 year old daughter bought this game with the steering wheel attachment for herself with some Birthday money. Everyone in the family has learned to play and loves the game, including my son who is not quite 4 years old. You can use it without the steering wheel attachment however, it is easier with an attachment. It is a challenging game, but win or lose very entertaining!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good family game August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Beca C  
My daughter rented this game once and loved it and so has been wanting it for a while. I finally got it for her and this one comes with a steering wheel that you pop your Wii remote easily into. It's been a big hit with her and her friends. The steering wheel makes it fun and a little different than a regular Wii game, and there are dozens of different race tracks to give variety. Kids can choose what character they want to be and have a few choices of vehicles. The more you play, certain things get unlocked. It's definitely been a big hit with everyone. I'm glad I got it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My Wife Loves It July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Linwood  
Pros: Neat game and controller holder for the wife and kids. Fits in their hands very nicely. The game is pretty entertaining too. It has a tendency to make females scream & yell in a good way...

Cons: None

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Couple of kids July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nick Harper  
My wife and I turn this game on when we can't find anything on TV (and its the summer time so its often). I'm happy that we can enjoy this game together as it was both something we used to play when we were little. Happy racing!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So much fun!!! July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle  
Pros: Its so much fun! It's super addicting!!! :)

Cons: None so far

Other Thoughts: Its a lot more fun when you play with other people so I recommend you get an extra wheel. Or you can play with people from different parts of the world (although most of the people tend to be from the US).

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items