Return to Nickelodeon Fit (30 games with Dora, Diego, Kai-lan & more) - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Very cute game! March 27, 2011
Reviewer: Kacy  
My almost 5 year-old daughter LOVES this game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Slightly Decieving March 25, 2011
Reviewer: weavertots5  
I thought that this game would be more educational. It wasn't at all. It is easy for the kids to use and they like it. I was looking for a game that was on their level as well as educational. This was not it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fit and Fun March 16, 2011
Reviewer: D. Wayne  
I bought this game for my grandchildren to play when they are visiting. They had a great time and got a lot of exercise. My grandchild is 4-1/2 and picked up on the game fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! March 12, 2011
Reviewer: hollyannmarie23  
i bought this for my four year old daughter. she loves it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for Kids and Adults!! March 12, 2011
Reviewer: Brandi Davis from Sulphur Springs, TX, US  
Our son is 4 and he is brand new to video games. He learned how to play the bicycle game on the wii fit (with the balance board) and we thought he might enjoy this, as well. Boy were we right!! He loves the characters and the games are all easy to play. When I play, I really work up a sweat!! I like that you have the option of "playing all" games...he can't really navigate the menu yet so we set it up where it just goes from one game to the next. A great first wii game for the preschool set and a nice workout for the parentals.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My 2 & 3 year old love this March 11, 2011
Reviewer: K. Eickhoff from Nashville, TN  
This is the first video game I've ever bought for my kids and they LOVE it! Provided hours of fun already today..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A great workout for all ages March 9, 2011
Reviewer: Prabhjot Singh from NEW JERSEY  
My 7 and 3 year old boys received this game for Christmas and they ABSOLUTELY love it! They played non-stop for couple of hours taking turns. Its a great workout for the kids with their favorite Nick characters. You do not need the balance board to play this game. The wii controller works just as good. Kids are having fun and working out at the same time. Its a must buy!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
made especially for children! March 7, 2011
Reviewer: Deja P  
My nephew absolutely loves this game! It works with the Wii remote and Wii fit board which is convenient. Great variety of games with Nick Jr characters like Dora, Diego, and the Backyardigans. My only problem is the way you navigate through the game with the Wii remote. Instead of using the arrow keys or a hand on the tv screen to push buttons, you have to tilt the Wii remote side to side to get to what you want. This was difficult and still is for my 3 tear old nephew to work! The titling is not hard obviously, but when you do this it is hard to keep it on one option, which results in the pointer going all over the screen. It gets very frustrating. Why not just stick with using the arrow keys? That's my only problem with this game, other than that it is great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good game for my 5 year old March 4, 2011
Reviewer: tobias  
my daughter enjoys it so far and we want to get the fit board. she likes to play the different games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game February 27, 2011
Reviewer: Captaincooldude  
Pros: I rented this for my 3yr old who loved it, most games were not too hard and kept her interest. Has a training program to setup a list of games to play prior to starting.

Cons: For small children, still requires adult involvement to queue up each game.

Other Thoughts: I rented it for my child, she loved it, and I will be buying it for her Birthday in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items