Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous   


 
 
awsome game!!! awsome game!!! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is a great game!!! the charecters are great and so is everything else but after my mom and me finished the levels on the republic ship we went to explore the seperatist ship and found the two levels over there and the seperatist ground battles but we are asuming that there are more levels because we have only played through about half the episodes of season 1 and 2 plus the actual movie so we don't know were they are if there are more...... anyone know?

overall a great game with lots of cool stuff so we are really exited and we're really enjoying it!!!

Help other customers find the most

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WOW!!! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
When I got Lego Star Wars The Complete Saga Was the best.But this game is OUT OF THIS WORLD!
-The massive battles are great, the level of control is great while you're still fighting. All the clones, droids and tanks running around shooting make it really feel like a battle.
-The graphics are much better than the last ones. The environments look so natural.
-Combat: The new weapons like the mini gun are awesome for blasting stuff with. The Jedi's attack looks much more natural than The Complete Saga.
-Campaigns are awesome. It's so cool that there are 3 different story lines to follow.
-The hub is so big and lots of fun to explore. You can even go around in space!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not as fun as the original November 17, 2011
Reviewer: TJC  
My son and I have all of the Lego titles and have already played this one for a several hours. It is very fun and it has many cool additions compared to the Complete Saga, but overall it is not as fun as the original. Sometimes the split screen does not seem to keep up with the characters, espcially in the large battle scenes. It is easy to get "lost" in the mayhem because the camera often keeps a very long views when it would be better to zoom in once the screen splits. We are going to have a good time playing it and will eventually get all of the gold bricks, but it just seems a little underwhelming given the time they have had to come up with this sequel. (although the Wii itself may be holding it back some)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun, but..... November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Bitter Girl  
This Lego Star Wars III is a fun game, but it is a little hard for a single player. It could get very frustraiting very faxt to a kid trying to play it.
There are not very many options to improve game play. You can't adjust difficulty. You can't stop friendly fire.
It's difficult to lock on to things with the force and the characters don't shoot at the targets that are placed before them. Like I said, the game is more difficult than it needs to be.
But if you have the patience to play with the annoying little things then the game is fine.

Another glitch we've noticed ist that it causes our system to freeze up several times. We've had the game for a week and we've had to unplug the system at least 5 times.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
best star wars game ever!!! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This game is what I think is the best lego star wars game. When I first got it I started playing it right when I got it. If you like star wars you will love this game!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service! November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Shirley Shane from Middle Island, NY United States  
My nephew hasn't received it yet.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Son loves it! October 9, 2011
Reviewer: Lauri from MA  
My son loves all the Lego series games but the Star Wars ones are at the top.
This one builds upon the previous version and offers even more playing choices
and characters.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best of the lego star wars September 20, 2011
Reviewer: Ricky from Glendale, CA  
This is the best out of all lego starwars games ever made. It features weapones, people, and vehicles all from the show on cartoon network. Great for all ages. Great story, but very short to me. This really is a great game!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous