Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Star Wars The Clone Wars: Lightsaber Duels - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
getting there May 27, 2011
Reviewer: Robert Auer  
If you are expecting fluid motion of the light saber on the screen - this isn't it. Attacks are made by moving the remote and it does respond to swinging.

That being said - it is fun, just don't have these super high expectations that a Wii doesn't have the power to deliver.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun May 25, 2011
Reviewer: RL  
this game can be fun in the duel mode, but not as much fun in the single player mode....if you want to play with lightsabers and duel with a friend then it is the game for you....

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So much fun May 22, 2011
Reviewer: shopaholic  
This is the best game for WII! I don't play video games, but I got this for my son who loves Star Wars. I play it with him because it is so much fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WAIT FOR A PROPER LIGHTSABER GAME May 6, 2011
Reviewer: Jeffrey O. Roland  
Here's what all of the fans and wishful thinkers out there need to

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Clone Wars May 5, 2011
Reviewer: Leah A. Peckham  
The Clone Wars was the first game I played on the Wii. I found it to be a lot of fun and easy to play. When I bought my Wii, this was the first game I bought.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loves it May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Jayehawk  
To put it mildly: my son loves it.
He loves Star Wars and anything to do with Star Wars.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A real lightsaber experience! May 3, 2011
Reviewer: CaptainR3X  
I would highly recommend this GREAT game! It's a lot of fun fighting Sith or Jedi and being them. It's a real lightsaber experience! It's a little short on the characters but other than that it's just perfect! Play with a friend or family member and it's a lot more fun and exciting! Every level is a bit challenged but great for any clone wars fan! In this game you actually feel the force of the Jedi or the darkness of the Sith! Thanks for reading my review! "May the force be with you"

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Finally! A real challenge! May 3, 2011
Reviewer: booklover  
This is incredibly challenging! I bought this game since I had beaten all the levels on lego star wars and it was starting to get boring. I started out on Jedi Knight thinking that it would be no sweat but I was taken down completely! I had to go back and start on Youngling level and even that was difficult. I would not recommend this for anyone under the age of 13. My younger siblings tried it but got way to frustrated. If you're a star wars fan looking for some real lightsaber action this is the game for you!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game May 1, 2011
Reviewer: savvy shopper  
My 6 y.o. and I love this game. Can't wait for my husband to try it out. It's not intuitive when you first start using the light saber (hopefully you have one and not just the remote) but if you read the manual, you'll understand what you need to do and with time will improve. Was a workout for me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Star Wars the Clone Wars April 30, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Cobble  
This is the perfect game to be on the WII. I just wish I bought the Light Sabers! This game is so much fun! You can play all your favorite characters from the animated series(after a period of time). If you love the animated series and have a wii, this is a must have.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items