Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
very funny! January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Vlad Rodriguez  
An experience good fun, working together with my son. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
my 7 yr old loves it January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Saucysuzy  
Said it was the best gift for xmas. very interesting game. new scenes and adventures every game. lots of figures and tools and vehicles. keeps him on his toes. Sometimes it is a bit challenging for him.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
very funny! January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Vlad Rodriguez  
An experience good fun, working together with my son. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Star Wars Wii Game great for Parents & Kids January 17, 2014
Reviewer: DP w/2 crazy Boys  
It was a little difficult for my 4 year old to navigate through the levels, but that’s when dad comes in. I navigate the levels and then when there is a battle scene I pause it and he fights the storm troopers or the battle droids. He's getting better at the game he knows how to navigate the levels most of the time unless there is a hidden door or something that might be a little hard for him. The violence level on this game is really minimal. When the characters die they just fall apart, because their legos. The game takes you through all 6 episodes of the Star Wars Saga. You get to do Pod racing, chase after bounty hunters, defeat Anakin as Obi Wan, Battle the Sand people, slay Jabba the Hut, and bring balance to the force by defeating the Empire. I also had a blast playing the game. I don’t really do much gaming, but this game was a lot of fun. I would say that 4 years old might be a little to young to play the game, maybe 6 or 7 would be a better age, but still awesome game. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Star Wars Wii Game great for Parents & Kids too January 17, 2014
Reviewer: DP w/2 crazy Boys  
It was a little difficult for my 4 year old to navigate through the levels, but that’s when dad comes in. I navigate the levels and then when there is a battle scene I pause it and he fights the storm troopers or the battle droids. He's getting better at the game he knows how to navigate the levels most of the time unless there is a hidden door or something that might be a little hard for him. The violence level on this game is really minimal. When the characters die they just fall apart, because their legos. The game takes you through all 6 episodes of the Star Wars Saga. You get to do Pod racing, chase after bounty hunters, defeat Anakin as Obi Wan, Battle the Sand people, slay Jabba the Hut, and bring balance to the force by defeating the Empire. I also had a blast playing the game. I don’t really do much gaming, but this game was a lot of fun. I would say that 4 years old might be a little to young to play the game, maybe 6 or 7 would be a better age, but still awesome game. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
An ok game January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Rich  
Ok game. Probably better using a different console - we use the wii. Pretty fun, and many levels.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
An ok game January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Rich  
Ok game. Probably better using a different console - we use the wii. Pretty fun, and many levels.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun Fun FUN... January 3, 2014
Reviewer: R. R. Noseworthy "R_"  
I picked this up, due to listening to other adults saying they enjoyed playing this game on their Wii. It's a fun game to play and relax with. It's also not bad for the younger crowd, as the violence isn't really graphic. It can be a little redundant with picking up the studs, but the games design is to have you go back through familiar levels at least twice before you're complete with them. There's plenty of online walk-through's to get the most out of the game, and it's levels.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun Fun FUN... January 3, 2014
Reviewer: R. R. Noseworthy "R_"  
I picked this up, due to listening to other adults saying they enjoyed playing this game on their Wii. It's a fun game to play and relax with. It's also not bad for the younger crowd, as the violence isn't really graphic. It can be a little redundant with picking up the studs, but the games design is to have you go back through familiar levels at least twice before you're complete with them. There's plenty of online walk-through's to get the most out of the game, and it's levels.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun and entertaining Lego Star Wars January 2, 2014
Reviewer: kman  
Lego Star Wars the Complete Saga is a wonderful addition to both Lego games and also to Star Wars games. The version I have is for the wii and they have now included new movements that make use of the wii mote that mimics the Jedi lightsaber.
This game goes through the pre-quals and the classic movies.
As always with Lego games [such as Lego Batman, Lego Indiana Jones, etc.] you battle your way through a series of levels and work to find numerous secret treasures or power ups. You first complete the story mode then can return in freeplay where you can use any of the unlocked characters with their special abilities to get even more treasures. This makes the game have a very high re-play value and even after hours of play you will no doubt have more secrets to find. In my opinion this is the easiest of the Lego games. I have played through Indiana Jones Lego and half-way through Batman Lego--those are more difficult than Lego Star Wars.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items