Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Pictionary - Udraw Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Fun For The Whole Family January 29, 2013
Reviewer: judith  
I got this game for Christmas with the UDRAW tablet. I played with my family. Everyone loved it!!!! Our cousins ages 10 and 11 loved it. My 16 year old sister loved it.My parents loved it. I loved it. The reason i gave thus game 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the part that is a bit too challenging. All Play squares are better!!! Overall great!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love Love Love this game January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Brooklyn  
Got this game for Christmas and tried it out with my boyfriend, sister, dad, and I. It was so much fun. I was the only that has used the udraw board so it took a few tries for everyone else to get use to it but we had so much fun. My favorite was when my boyfriend drew a guy in a jail suit and a bag that had a cash sign on it and my sister said banker. We got a kick out of it the rest of the night. It's just a good family game. The best part is must games you can only play up to 4 players at a time and with this game you can play up to 8 so if you are looking for so good old family time get this.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! January 27, 2013
Reviewer: matsgirl  

I love this game! We have played it at a couple of family functions now and everyone that comes over to play it says that they HAVE to buy this game. Super fun for all ages. My kids are 6 and 4 and they both enjoy taking their turn drawing. One thing that is cool is whoever is up to draw, the games asks if you are a junior player or an adult player and it gives you a subject with the degree of difficulty depending on what you choose so the kids dont get subjects that they dont understand. Very cool game. 5 stars for me!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Erick R. Munoz  
Just bought this game tonight and we played as a family. We have two daughters, ages 5 and 7. We had a great time. My only comment is that everyone needs to know how to read to play. My 5 year old couldn't read some of the words, and so one of us had to not play so we could tell her what to draw.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Udraw t January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Hakes  
This product does what it says it will do. The controller has to peek out of the draw tablet, or it cannot find the Wii. Maybe the tablet should have a notch in it for this purpose.Pictionary - Udraw

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good and easy enough to do January 14, 2013
Reviewer: YML3  
Good game for the whole family and then some. We enjoyed that you can pick different lengths of the game depending on the time you had. For the little ones, the short game is perfect!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Good Game January 14, 2013
Reviewer: chrisanne kellogg  
Looking at the TV and drawing took a little while to get used to, but the Pictionary game that goes with this is so much fun!! It adds a little excitement and a challenge, I would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
You need the Wii Udraw tablet to play January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Laguna  
Did not know you needed the $69 Wii Udraw tablet in order to play the game. This is a one hundred dollar game now. I am now waiting for the tablet to arrive.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is great! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tigger82  
We've been playing Pictionary with a white board and markers for years (very messy). This makes it easy (and clean) for the whole family/group to play!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun, fun, fun! January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mandy  
We have played this every night since we received this as a family Christmas present. This game can be enjoyed by everyone. Don't worry about what kind of artist you are, everyone's pictures look hilarious on the Wii tablet! Get this game for your family, Pictionary will never be the same!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items