Return to Price is Right Decades - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
A lot of Fun February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Mel  
Like many, I grew up with Bob Barker and the Price is Right. I was excited to see there was a wii game with modern day prices and classic games like Plinko and Punch Out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
SHOW CASE SHOWDOWN February 16, 2011
Reviewer: R. Shinevar  
Bought Price is Right 2010 for our family as Christmas gift. We all enjoy playing it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just OK February 13, 2011
Reviewer: Kai  
This game is just okay. It is not a bad game to sit down and play with the family for a while, but it is not a game that you would play for any long period of time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The price is WRONG...even if it was $1 February 11, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel T. Delferraro  
Yeah, you know...I feel ashamed and ripped off that I paid 40 bucks for this game when it first came out. It's just not fun or exciting. We played for a few minutes, but didn't want to play it again. We, at least, got 20 back for it when we traded it in. What a waste of money.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Slow moving February 6, 2011
Reviewer: M. Pavelich  
This game is slow moving (there are long pauses in between rounds), and you don't get to use your own Mii.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Don't waste your money January 31, 2011
Reviewer: Cindy  
Way too slow between sections of the game and within a short period of time you'll know the answers. It uses the same products over and over (soon). Such a waste, I bought it because I enjoyed the one played through facebook. This one is different and very boring, my entire family including children agree.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun, but not as fun as it could be January 21, 2011
Reviewer: XPS owner  
Need more choice of avatars and computer generated opponents when playing 2 to 3 players.
But game is fun. Pricing games are much like the tv show.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Sleeper January 21, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Winkle  
This game is beyond bad. If you are under the age of 50 do not buy this game. It is so boring and so slow to load each screen. Luckily, this one was a rental so it is less painful than if I actually paid to own it. Please take my advice

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I love it as an adult!!! January 13, 2011
Reviewer: Joylene "Joylene"  
My kids are to young to know what the price is right is!! but this is one game as an adult I love to play - I love PLINKO!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun way to play TPIR January 5, 2011
Reviewer: S. Koehler  
This is better than the DVD version of the game that we've played in the past. It's the best video game version I've played to date.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items