Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Just Dance Kids - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
great for kids July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn58 from Elgin, IL  
my daughter loves to dance alll the time and now she can learn some moves at home at her own speed

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great family fun! July 1, 2013
Reviewer: ohiodaddyof3 from Toledo, Ohio  
Our family loves this game. There is a good mixture of kids music and music that adults will like as well (also clean and kid appropriate). The dances are clearly taught and provide a good workout for everyone. As an added bonus for the adults, there is a calorie and workout time recorder to let you know how much you have done. Excellent purchase, I highly reccomend it :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great workout for any age June 26, 2013
Reviewer: jcnovy03 from Dayton, OH  
This game is so much fun. It is good for adults, too. We have so much fun with it, while getting our exercise too.
What's great about it: variety of songs and dance movesWhat's not so great: n/a

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun for kids of all ages April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Rayne  
Great fun for kids of all ages (yes, even toddlers!) and grownups too. Great variety of songs, both older and current. Easy to follow. 3 levels to choose from: younger kids, older kids and all of the songs together. The lyrics are printed at the bottom of the screen so you can sing along. So, so, so much fun...haven't had this much fun with a Wii game ever. Great exercise too. A whole roomful of people can dance together. You don't have to hold the Wiimote while dancing. Great workout! I'm feeling it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Series April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Happy Mom from Roanoke, VA  
Now we have Just Dance, Just Dance 2, and Just Dance Kids. All 3 are fun, the main difference being the different song titles. Most of the songs in Just dance kids are sung by a group of kids, not the original singers. I thought the vocals were pretty good so I don't have any problems with it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun game April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Smith from TEXAS USA  
I got this game for a young relative for her birthday. The girl loves it. It is very similar to the adult version, but is set to kid's music.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great fun for kids and family! March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dana Todd from San Luis Obispo, CA  
This past Christmas was the first time my 5 yr old daughter and I experienced playing with a Wii, we played on our inlaws "Just Dance 2" game...and I loved it. My daughter really really tired but she wasn't familiar with any of the songs and the moves were too advanced for her. When my husband bought us our own Wii last month I found this game on here while I was looking to purchase the other Just Dance game. Great price! CAnnot find this price in stores thats for sure.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun but needs auto shuffle March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Trevor Drake from Boise, ID  
I would give this game 5 stars but for one huge glaring problem. Just Dance 2 - the grown up version - has a shuffle that will just play one song after another without needing to make any more selections. However, for the CHILDREN'S version (with songs like "Old McDonald" and "B-I-N-G-O") there is no such option. In Just Dance Kids each song has to be selected, and on top of that, there are 5 steps to take between each song, and 3 of them have to have accurate remote control usage in order to play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
love it! February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Johnson from Salt Lake City, UT  
Our family loves the Just dance videos, but were a little disappointed at some of the "clothing" and not so kid friendly sound choices for our family standards in the Just Dance original game. This one is MUCH better for our young kids (ages 5-10). The whole family has so much fun dancing and being silly and now we don't have to be distracted with things like "mom, they aren't wearing very modest clothes" etc.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Every kid should have this game! February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rayndrop  
Great fun for kids of all ages (yes, even toddlers!) and grownups too. Great variety of songs, both older and current. Easy to follow. 3 levels to choose from: younger kids, older kids and all of the songs together. The lyrics are printed at the bottom of the screen so you can sing along. So, so, so much fun...haven't had this much fun with a Wii game ever. Great exercise too. A whole roomful of people can dance together. You don't have to hold the Wiimote while dancing. Great workout! I'm feeling it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items