Return to Michael Jackson: The Experience - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great Game for The Whole Family March 2, 2011
Reviewer: Sundy Visbal  
We got this game thinking that the kids would not really be into it, but as it turns out, they LOVE it. I have a 12 yr old and a 7 yr old. Both are hugh MJ fans. They play it competitively, trying to get a better score each time. They invite friends over to play it with them after school. My mother even plays it with her cousin. The game is also a great work out. Good Music and cool graphics plus bonuses after u get a certain score on a song.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
What a workout!! February 25, 2011
Reviewer: Mellow Rose  
I just got this game yesterday...and I can tell you, get ready to sweat.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Come on its MJ! February 24, 2011
Reviewer: Sharece Moore  
I love it! I decided to get this game because I'm trying to lose some weight but I hate normal workout routines. Let me tell you, this game makes you sweat, no wonder MJ was so skinny :) It doesn't substitute a workout but if your sick of doing boring workouts everyday this is something you can throw into the mix, 30 min of this and you'll be sweating like a hog. If your a MJ fan like myself, you'll love dancing along with his popular songs. The only thing that disappointed me was the slow songs, they are not as fun as the more up tempo songs and I think instead of adding those they could have put more of the faster songs like Scream (how could they leave that out!), P.Y.T, Off the Wall, etc... Overall it's a really good game :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A must have! February 23, 2011
Reviewer: Joydantz  
By far the best dancing game ever! There are even "dance classes" for those who need a little help nailing the moves! What a great way to get a good workout!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Exercise for all generations ! February 23, 2011
Reviewer: Pacor Maria  
This is the ultimate exercise especially if you love to dance !

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun! February 23, 2011
Reviewer: A. Hemphill  
The game is great fun. If you like Michael Jackson, and you liked Just Dance, you will enjoy this. Gameplay is almost identical to Just Dance. The best songs to me are the ones that stick closely to his original routine. The un-lockables are cute as well. Actual dancers teach you Michael's real moves. Get this game you won't be disappointed. Now I can't wait for it to come out for xbox. Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G !!! February 23, 2011
Reviewer: jmc39  
Just finished playing all 26 songs except for Thriller, Billie Jean , Beat It and Bad. Surprisingly much better than expected. Fans will welcome the classic, crew and duo dance modes and finally seeing the lyrics on the screen we all tend to mumble/make-up :-). The most fUN element are the featured females in the MJ videos in the duo songs. The less known songs are key introducing MJ fans to moves and music that not hits yet nonetheless quality beats. A+++ effort! A-M-A-Z-I-N-G !!! Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

Was this review helpful?

 
 
EASY TO FOLLOW and GREAT WORK OUT February 22, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Hand  
I am brand new to this whole Wii thing. I got it cause I had just had knee surgery back in August and it was not done well and I was given no PT. I used to be a dancer years ago, PLEASE BY NO MEANS TAKE THIS AS THE REASON IM GIVING THIS GAME A GREAT FEED BACK! The first game I bought was this work out game- it was horrible- the tutorial was so complex too many things to follow- by the time you got into the work out part of it- It went so fast your trying to watch the side bars I was lost! I thought the Wii was a total loss of money! I had seen the adds for the Jackson game and to be honest thats why I wanted to buy the Wii. It looked like something I could do rather then sit around-

Was this review helpful?

 
 
NOT good February 21, 2011
Reviewer: andrew806  
For many people, Michael Jackson is the greatest pop star in history. With a career spanning more than 40 years, his songs, dances, and electric on-stage persona are the stuff of legend. While Michael Jackson: The Experience doesn't succeed in offering particularly deep gameplay, it manages to capture the magic that made Michael such a legend of the pop world, with great routines set to some of his biggest hits. Unpredictable motion controls, and the lack of both a career mode and any meaningful bonus content, detract from the experience. If you're a Michael Jackson fan and have a group of friends to play with, you'll have some fun dancing to his classic songs, but unpredictable motion controls will put a kink in your moonwalk

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! Now I can Enjoy Exercise! February 21, 2011
Reviewer: Darcey Y. Derosa  
I've been waiting for this game with great anticipation. I was hoping they would have the song Jam, but it had most of the songs I loved. This game is so much fun and addictive. I just can't stop playing! I have lost a lot of weight with my Wii and I know this game will help me lost more weight while I'm having fun. I hope they come out with a second one! Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items