Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Just Dance 2 - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 45
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Disabled Veteran August 24, 2013
Reviewer: S. G. Douglas  
My daughter and I was doing this gang together and we had such a blast together. It was fun and with my bad knees I was able to make it work for me and still break a sweat too lol.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun! August 23, 2013
Reviewer: USAMom  
This game is just as fun as the original, a great way to exercise and have fun at the same time. We've dragged this thing out when friends and relatives visit and we've laughed ourselves silly over each others "killer moves". Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
LOVE "Just Dance 2" August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Coyotes 1  
I absolutely LOVE this Wii Game!!! My most favorite ever!! I DANCE EVERYDAY! I LOVE IT!!!! I also enjoy the "Challenges" that can be done. You can actually work to improve your score! Great Great Dance Game!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GutBusting Fun! August 8, 2013
Reviewer: T. PALMER  
This game is a riot! We saw the promo's on the TV show Melissa & Joey so we were kinda hoping it wasn't all hype. We reviewed it at Nintendo online as well as Gamestop and Gamefly prior to purchase. Well, IT IS THAT much fun. It'll be a hit for a long time in this house. I definitely recommend it for fun and it'll knock off a few lbs too. I'm ready to pre-order Just Dance 3 - so make it Nintendo!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Famly Game August 6, 2013
Reviewer: knew  
I play this game with my 16yr old and my 3yr old. We have a blast and break a sweat. Great physical quality time!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Dance 2 August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Karen  
I bought this Wii Just Dance 2 to add some variety to my Wii exercise routines. I am in my mid 60s and in fairly good shape, but found the music annoying and the moves tough to simulate. My great nieces (ages 7 and 5) seemed to like it just fine, so I gave it to them. Would prefer paying more for something with better music and graphics.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Much better than the first!!! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mom of 2  
This game is so much better than the first!!! Many more songs, the dance moves are more difficult- which makes it so much more fun! The only beef I have is it seems to take quite a while to load each song now- probably has to do with the backgrounds and such. Not enough to take it down a star or anything. My 4 year-old daughter *loves* this game. We've been playing it together the last 2 days!! If you want to add to your workout, get a set (or 2) of wrist/ankle weights.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
dancing for fun and exercise July 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy L. Christenson  
I read in a magazine about a woman who lost a great amount of weight by dancing to Just Dance. After seeing how folks on Dancing With The Stars get in shape I wanted to try. Chose JD2 as it was newer. I am enjoying the music as there are some fun choices.So far i am using the "just sweat" mode.I am glad to do my moves in private and of course I am singing along.
Started using the mild program but quickly switched to the intense program.Some days i stop when i am told i've met the daily requirement.If i still have energy i'll do a few more songs.Would recommend this for folks who prefer exercising alone. Or if you become really proficient you can dance w/ others!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great workout! Really makes you sweat. July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Erin W  
I got this last week, after playing it at a friend's house over July 4th weekend. I'm completely in love with this game! I'm not a Wii gamer: I had to dust off my Wii after months of no use. Since I got this game, I have to play it at least once a day (if not twice!) It's a great workout. I am covered in sweat after just a half hour of play. I've been trying to lose a few pounds and this game is going to

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game! July 23, 2013
Reviewer: zhoyzcui  
If you're into dancing and can catch dance steps quickly, this game fits you. just dance 2 is quite harder to follow, so it kinda annoys me but still fun!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items