Return to Gold's Gym Cardio Workout - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
the best November 17, 2011
Reviewer: gabby  
my favorite video game....a great workout....

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Still Punching Away November 17, 2011
Reviewer: J. Wiles Parker  
Wasn't quite sure what I was getting when I ordered this, but the gameplay is addicting, if not repetive, and the fun factor is definitely there.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
BEST Workout Wii Game November 17, 2011
Reviewer: J. Aveiro  
So perfect for what I was looking for. I go to the gym and get my cardio daily but I also wanted to get a mix of cardio and toning that I wasnt getting at the gym.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great cardio boxing workout November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Patti Myers Pringle  
The name of the game is a little misleading as it is really a cardio boxing workout.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT CARDIO BOXING!!! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: C. Le  
If you like CARDIO BOXING, then this is for you. I would recommended it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Intenseworkout! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: gloria cordero  
I absolutely love this workout!!!! I use it everyday, and believe me, I feel it!! This workout is easy to use and it's so much fun! I bought one for my sister and she loves it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
pretty good work out November 17, 2011
Reviewer: earthmoon003  
For the cheap price it is a pretty fun workout. Of course like all wii games you only get what you put in in terms of exercise.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gold's Gym Cardio Workout November 17, 2011
Reviewer: R. Lee Varner  
As you read other reviews many will say this is mainly a boxing workout game and they are correct. If you like boxing this is the game for you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good workout November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Professor R.  
The game is good at explaining proper technique, which I've learned from a boxing instructor;

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great workout, but some minor issues November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Bryan  
I've been using this for about 10 days now, and so far I like it a lot. I especially enjoy the shape boxing workout. It starts you off with a simple workout, jabs and crosses, and the workouts increase in intensity/duration and complexity the more you use it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items