Return to Scooby-Doo: First Frights - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
My kids love it March 22, 2011
Reviewer: L. Niland  
My kids, who are both under 10, find this game quite enjoyable. Both have been Scooby Doo fans and were excited to get the game. So far for them it hasn't been overly difficult and they seem to be enjoying it quite a bit. Dad is quite popular for bringing this one home.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
From Grandma March 19, 2011
Reviewer: Lynda K. Broome  
Bought this for my 9-year-old grandson

Was this review helpful?

 
 
frustrating in spots but FUN March 15, 2011
Reviewer: DKO1977  
Got this for my 5 year old daughter. She loves it but it is too hard for her to beat

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fair March 5, 2011
Reviewer: Aspen "aspen"  
Pros:
-true to characters in cartoon
-fun to play with 7 year old
-in 2-person mode, have to work together to keep viewpoint focused on tasks (otherwise characters move off the screen)
-3D POV
Cons:
-mostly just a violent kick-em-up
-complex key sequences for non-gamers
-unlike a lot of Wii games, no physical activity

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kid favorite March 1, 2011
Reviewer: KJ  
This game is a favorite of my boys, ages 3 1/2, 6 and 8. It's easy enough for the youngest one and fun enough for the others. There's low frustration because if they die, they just pop back where they were- no restarting levels or having to earn scooby snacks all over again. They haven't stopped playing it since Christmas even though they've finished it several times over. Recommended game for the younger crowd.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My 9 yr old daughter loves it February 4, 2011
Reviewer: Shelly Merrill  
I got this game for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it! She plays it more than any of her other games

Was this review helpful?

 
 
6 year old loved it! February 4, 2011
Reviewer: MOM2-2KIDS  
My 6 year old got it for Christmas and has beaten the game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for everyone! February 2, 2011
Reviewer: Sarah L. Ainsworth  
My son received this for Christmas and loves it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
MY 4 AND 5 YEAR OLD LOVES IT January 31, 2011
Reviewer: M. Leonard  
Great game they love it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lots of fun January 31, 2011
Reviewer: Bradley  
Our 7 year old daughter absolutely loves this game. It is enough of a challenge that we can play with her without being bored.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items