Return to Zumba Fitness 2 with Belt - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wow, it's a workout! March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Summer Williams  
I'm on day 2 and starting to get a hang of the moves. I usually do the mid-length class at medium intensity, but so far I can only make it through about 6 songs. It's definitely a great workout and I'm drenched in sweat after 3 songs. It's way too soon to see any results, but hopefully this workout, with a good diet and I will see some pounds lost soon. I feel like I lost about 10 pounds just in sweat!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Zumba workout March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Just Little Old Me "just a gal"  
If you're as out of shape as I am, it will take you a while to get through more than a few dances in succession, even the ones with "low" intensity. "Instructions" are those for the basic moves and are very

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ZUMBA 2 is challenging but not too hard March 16, 2012
Reviewer: JaxFL "J.J."  
ZUMBA 2 is easy enough to learn and to get involved with, yet challenging and a great workout. You won't get frustrated or bored which is the problem for us with some games. If you are looking for a fun way to learn something new and get a good workout then this is for you! Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun fast paced exercising March 15, 2012
Reviewer: lois griffin  
the moves are a little tricky at first but once you get them you are sucked into a place where the time flies and working out is fun....great game to get u off ur butt

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great family fun! March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Dianne C.  
This Zumba Fitness program is so much fun! It has all different types of music, a range of slow and easy to fast and exciting songs to choose from, and the graphics are really great. It has options for choosing individual songs, or a whole series of songs too, so you can set it up the way you want. My kids really prefer it so much more than the Just Dance series. With the fitness belt, the Wii system tracks your body movement rather than your hand movement, so it is much more conducive to making you actually do the workout as intended, rather than faking it by just moving your hand to the rhythm while you move the remote. Our family members range in age from 6-48, and we can all dance along to at least some of the songs. My mother is 76, and she even gave it a whirl! Lots of fun and laughs for everyone. Just a tip--buy an additional belt so 2 can dance at the same time!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Doesn't feel like exercise! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole B. from Sun Prairie, WI  
Anyone who loves to dance will love this Wii workout. You can do the workout with or without the belt. Sometimes I find the belt annoying, so I do without and forgo the stars. However, I do find myself working harder at the routines to get those stars when the belt is on! I love that you have the ability to pick so many different routines and timelengths. I also appreciate the custom option where you can pick your favorite songs and make your own workout. All in all, I think it is a fun workout game. You get a great cardio workout without realizing it until you are done.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love,love,love it! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: A. Kite from Tennessee  
This game is SO MUCH better than the first one. The graphics are vastly improved, the navigation is much better, the dances are easier to pick up since you have the box to tell you what to do next, and the statistics tracking is a lot better. I don't know how accurately it monitors your steps, but at least it doesn't take progress away if you miss a few steps like the first one did. I love the music, and find myself humming the songs all day. Overall, I highly recommend Zumba 2 and look forward to Zumba 3!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Honestly, music is a bit disappointing March 12, 2012
Reviewer: K. Oliveri  
I was so excited to get the Zumba Fitness 2 -- and like it OK. But seriously I always thought Zumba was Latin infused music and moves, which the classes I have were and Zumba Fitness 1 is, but this one has alot of more Indian/Iranian sort of music which is distracting and not as motivating. So that is the one thing that disappoints me. But I do get a good workout, which at the end of the day is why I bought it! I will admit, I will go back and forth with Zumba Fitness 1 also. Overall, 2 was a bit disappointment to me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun zumba March 12, 2012
Reviewer: A. Othling  
I love Zumba and have been taking classes for a year or two now. This DVD is awesome and gives you a great workout. The starter DVD is great for showing the moves and the more advanced discs are great for giving you a workout you won't be disappointed with. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
so much fun March 11, 2012
Reviewer: eav05c  
This is just an awesome and fun game. The music is great and even though it is a bit hard at the beginning to get into the steps, soon it becomes really easy to follow. Love the variety of music and steps. Great game!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items