Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Speed Racer - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Easy, quick fun, not a lot of depth April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jadecat  
Okay, you

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun, and addictive! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Frank  
This is a great complement to Mario Kart. In my opinion, these are 2 best racing games for the Wii. Where Mario Kart is cartoonish fun, Speed Racer is intense and addictive.



Was this review helpful?

 
 
Speed Racer: The Video Game for Wii March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Momofmany  
This game was different, I play it, but; not as much as some of the other racing games I have

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome car racing game! March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Marcelo K  
I love this game because it's feels really fast to drive the cars on the "psychedelic" tracks!
It represents the movie very well and my kids love it because they fell like into the movie and being Speed Racer (actually they don't like to run with Speed Racer...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Speed Racer for Wii March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Hennes  
Our kids range from ages 4 through 10. All of our kids love this game. It's one of the few that they can agree on. The game is a great value.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very fun game! February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Brandy  
My family enjoys this game, it's fun for everyone. The graphix and tracks are awesome.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Speed Racer: The Videogame-Wii February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Shopper  
Great game for the Wii. I find the steering better than with the other racing games including mariokart. Plenty of levels and character(as described in other reviews) and easy for novice gamers to pick up on. You can race individually or with one other person with two wiimotes. Playability is good, challenging and great for all skill levels. I also think this is a game you'd keep coming back to over and over again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Good February 3, 2013
Reviewer: M. Adams  
Toddler, teens and mom all love this game, especially with steering wheels for controllers. Game looks like it would be a silly game with very little play quality, but actually it’s a really good game that is a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy-ann Alexander  
This game is worth the purchase. Alot of fun and the Car -fu aspect is fantastic. It is also fun when multiple players are playing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Strangely a Great Game January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas  
When my mom first got this game for me for my 16th birthday, I was like wow... this is gonna be lame. But I was shocked to find that this was one of the funnest games I have ever played

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items