Return to Zumba Fitness with Belt - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
lots of fun August 1, 2011
Reviewer: TL801  
This game is tons of fun! I'm always working hard to get to the next level. I'm not a very coordinated person so going to a Zumba class is not for me, but I always wanted to try it. This is perfect for me because I get a good cardio workout, I sweat and feel like I've had a good workout and I don't embarrass myself in front of other people.

I'm able to chose between a 20 min workout and a 45 min work out depending on how much time I have. There are different levels depending on skill from beginner to intermediate to expert!

I highly recommend this game as it's a good workout and a lot of fun. Just make sure to buy the belt so it keeps your hands free and tracks your movement better. Mine didn't come with a belt, and I didn't know I needed one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not for complete beginners July 19, 2011
Reviewer: foxie27  
I am not coordinated already and found this game much too difficult to follow. The tutorial doesn't give you more than 2 or 3 seconds, literally, to try to learn a new move before adding several new moves at the same time. I took someone else's advice from an earlier review and skipped the tutorial. I could not keep up with the instructor's moves -- I am new to dance workout and would have like a gradual introduction. Unless you're already used to dance exercise, definitely don't buy this.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Zumba July 16, 2011
Reviewer: Benjamin Granucci  
After reading a bunch of these reviews,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
this is so much fun! July 13, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica  
this game is so much fun, and definitely has

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Enjoyable, gets you moving July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Orthodork  
I am someone who's been to Zumba classes before at my local gym. They were usually an hour and half to two hours long and I didn't want to punk out and leave early. So, I'd skip if I didn't have 2 hours to devote to going to the gym. I found this game gave it a whirl since I liked Zumba but had time restraints.

The good: This game is almost exactly like going to my Zumba classes. It reminds you to drink your water and encourages you to give it your all. It's very forgiving if you don't get the steps right, as long as you are trying. Using the Wiimote

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The beat gets me off the couch! July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Suzanne  
Zumba is a great way to get up and move. I am hooked. The game is fun but if you are unfamiliar with the moves, it is difficult to figure out the extent of each hip and ab movement for maximum burn. The graphics do a poor job

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great exercise and SO MUCH FUN!!! July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Rachel  
I'm a Zumba fanatic. I've been using the DVDs, but after 3 years, I was looking for something new. I also tried the classes, but they are expensive and

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not just for kids! June 21, 2011
Reviewer: Montana  
I'm 58 and am loving the Zumba. I am slowly getting rid of my muffin top! I got so tired of the Wii Fit Plus telling me I was overweight, well, duh, why do you think I'm doing this!?! This is fun, gets your

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this game!! June 19, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Bowen  
I am a Zumba class goer,and wanted to have it readily available if I wanna Zumba at home! It's great,It was 10 dollars cheaper than in stores. Free shipping too! I am in Love with this game!! :O}}

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice idea, not user friendly June 9, 2011
Reviewer: Keri Cummings  
I was really excited to try this, as Zumba has always looked like fun, and I thought,

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items