Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Component Video Cable (RVL-011)
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Completely Satisfied October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Boksanski  
This site was super user-friendly and made my shopping experience a breeze.  I was able to easily find what I was looking for and the checkout was very quick.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
User Friendly October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Kline  
Very easy to use site and gave me plenty of detail on all of the products/bundles

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 14, 2013
Reviewer: krishna R.  
the experince was great, the product arrived on time, no problems.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely Fast Shipping October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Glenda Griffin  
This is one of the easiest on-line orders I have experienced.  The products arrived in record time, and we have been extremely pleased with them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Ethics September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Sherye Wise  
When placing my order I was not able to enter the coupon code (probably something I did wrong). I contacted the company by email and they asked what the code was and credited my card back for that amount. Great ethics and customer service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Shop is the Best! September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karalee Keller  
I was looking at lots of store and web sites and your was the best.  Thanks for now we can enjoy time with our granddaughter

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome service August 15, 2013
Reviewer: GBrown from Batesville, AR United States  
Great online store.  Simple, easy, and fast, plus really great prices.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Decent alternative July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Roberts from Salt Lake City, UT  
Although the Nintendo Wii does not support high-definition video (720p or 1080i), the picture quality on my set is noticeably improved when using these cables over the composite cable that came with my Wii. If you're not a believer, check out the Composite vs. Component cable comparison of several Wii games here: http://www.gamespot.com/features/6162297/p-2.html

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Big Improvement July 28, 2013
Reviewer: P Dunkin from Wichita Falls, TX  
Wow - the image quality greatly improved through the use of this cable. I plugged in the cable, set the output of the Wii to 480p, and was impressed with the results. Images were crisper and there was a noticeable increase in color range.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
They Work July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Harris from Rawlins, WY  
In short, the cables work. The downside is that in an effort to make the back of your entertainment center more clutter free, they bundle all the cables into one solid cable. Now this would normally be great; the bummer is that they don't split out all the cables until the last 5", this means that if on your receiver (like mine) if your audio inputs are not right next to the video inputs, you may have a problem. They should have left at least the last 8" of cable separated.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items