Return to Wii Component Video Cable (RVL-011)
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Shop is the Best! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Karalee Keller  
I was looking at lots of store and web sites and your was the best.  Thanks for now we can enjoy time with our granddaughter

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Montserrat Capdevila  
nice experience. I will shop again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Gary Robertson  
Nice Site

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Improvemnet March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Gallagher from Belen, NM United States  


  The regular cable had a good picture, but I think there is measurable improvement with
the component cable.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Component Cable for HD TV November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Dbobbe77 from Winchester, CA United States  
I purchased this cable hoping to see a major improvement for viewing Wii on my Hi-Deff TV. Unfortunately, I did not see any noticeable difference.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 15, 2011
Reviewer: krishna R.  
the experince was great, the product arrived on time, no problems.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome service August 16, 2011
Reviewer: GBrown from Batesville, AR United States  
Great online store.  Simple, easy, and fast, plus really great prices.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Decent alternative August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Ashley Roberts from Salt Lake City, UT  
Although the Nintendo Wii does not support high-definition video (720p or 1080i), the picture quality on my set is noticeably improved when using these cables over the composite cable that came with my Wii. If you're not a believer, check out the Composite vs. Component cable comparison of several Wii games here: http://www.gamespot.com/features/6162297/p-2.html

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Big Improvement July 29, 2011
Reviewer: P Dunkin from Wichita Falls, TX  
Wow - the image quality greatly improved through the use of this cable. I plugged in the cable, set the output of the Wii to 480p, and was impressed with the results. Images were crisper and there was a noticeable increase in color range.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
They Work July 13, 2011
Reviewer: Charles Harris from Rawlins, WY  
In short, the cables work. The downside is that in an effort to make the back of your entertainment center more clutter free, they bundle all the cables into one solid cable. Now this would normally be great; the bummer is that they don't split out all the cables until the last 5", this means that if on your receiver (like mine) if your audio inputs are not right next to the video inputs, you may have a problem. They should have left at least the last 8" of cable separated.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items